Happy Birthday to me,,,

**** HAPPY BIRTHDAY ****

To me! :teary2: :hula:

Re: Happy Birthday to me,

Awww, Happy birthday. May Allah give you all hapiness in this world, Amin :hula:

cake kahan hay? :dhimpak:

Re: Happy Birthday to me,,,

happy birthday!!!

WHAT :eek: it is your birthday today and i dont even know it :smack:
Raindance baji iam really sorry i didnt know that you bd is today.. otherwise i would have called you brought you cake.. and gifts :frowning:
Anway Happy birthday… May ALlah give you alot of happiness and all your wishes come true :blush:
by the way kitnay century kay hogayay hay ap :smiley:

happy birthday

ohhhh..

Happy Birthday 2 u… u belong 2 zoo.. u look like a monkey… and acts like 1 2… :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=H]th_birthday_05_h21124_583271518152_3837390.JPG[/thumb]

:hug:

Happy birth day
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
have a wonderful day
may u have many many more
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

Raindance, your birthday is today.
We will listen to what you say.
Tell us now what we should do.
We will do it just for you!
Raindancem your birthday is today!
Happy, happy, happy day!

Have a fantastic birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAINDANCE!!! :flower2:

i hope u had/have a good one :slight_smile:

Happy Birthday! :flower1:

Happy Birthday to u, Happy Bday to u.. Happy Bday dear rainu kaka.. haypee bbbbbbbbbday to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

:mudhosh:

:nuch: :bhangra: :nuch: :dhimpak:

Happy tu tu Rainu.

happy birthday Rain bhai :D

this is kind of depressing

Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday :hula:

Happy B-day Red face... kush raho... :)

[thumb=H]birthday21170_7441017.JPG[/thumb]

Happy Birthday Raindance!!

I feel an urge to share IQbal’s sher on it which I have been using for last few years on this site:D laikin dheeT log samajhtay hee naheeN:hehe:

Ghaafil Tujhay GhaRiyaal yeh detaa hai manaadi
GardooN nay ghaRi um’r ki aik aur ghaTaa di :flower1:

happy bd :flower1: