Happy Birthday to Bored-In-Brisbane..

Happy Birthday to you..!!! :hug:
I wish you all the happiness and success in this world. May you always smile. I hope you have a lovely day. You are the most wonderful person i know and i hope we always stay together. May your day be filled with all the joy that can come in one’s way. :hug:
Happy Birthday!!!

I wish for you, a happy day
For lots of love, to come your way
May your heart be filled with cheer
That will last, thorugh the coming year
Best wishes from my heart,sent your way
Hoping that much joy, be yours today
This special prayer for you, I will say
“God bless you on your very special day”

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

“Happy Birthday” means much more
Than have a happy day.
Within these words lie lots of things
I never get to say.
It means I love you first of all,
Then thanks for all you do.
It means you mean a lot to me,
And that I’m proud of you.
But most of all, I guess it means
That I am thinking of you
on this very special day,
Happy Birthday. :hugz:

Here is your birthday cake..

I wish you a very very very happy birthday. May Allah always keep you happy and smiling,ameen. oh and Thankyou for that and that. :wub:

Re: Happy Birthday to Bored-In-Brisbane..

Happy Birthday.. :hula:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!:bb: :bday:

p.s: today is also my boyfren’z birthday. :balley:

Hey bibster …a very,very , very , verrrryyyyyy happy birthday and may all your dreamz come true :flower1:

:hug:

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BROTHER!! MAY U HAVE MANY MANY MORE. I WISH U BEST OF LUCK WID EVERYTHING.

Farman

**~~Happy Birthday BiB~~ :bday:

May you have many many more.. May this special day brings alot of happiness & joy.. And may all ur dreams come true.. ** :hug:

:hula::hula:

Happy Birthday 2 uuuuuuuuuuuuuu,.hope u have a Gud One!

Happy Birthday..!!

aur.. ehm..cake..? :rolleyes: :stuck_out_tongue:

Happy Birthday BiB :blush:

Happy Birthday Bibzz.. :hugz: Always be happy and may you have a long and wonderful life.. :flower1:

^ flower1 :smilestar:

:rotfl: Ufff.. tum bhi na.. thanks for reminding me.. :smiley:

:smilestar:

:smilestar: thnx bhi boolti ho.. aur maarti bhi ho..

wish karna hai to theek se karo..:smilestar:

Happy Birthday BiB!!!
:flower1:

Uff.. stop flooding in this thread! :smilestar:

Lay-D Honey and Chillymilly, You two look so cute when you are not flooding :p

im not floodin u fool.. :smilestar: im tellin u.. if u wanna wish.. dont make mistakes u fool..:smilestar:

solly..:cb:

:blush: Thanks.. lekin i wasnt flooding na..

happy birthday bib...

you, janwar, telephone and I share the same b'day :D