Happy Birthday To Bored-In-Brisbane!

Happy Birthday to u..i wish u all that u wish for urself..i want to see u happy every single moment of ur life..may Allah grant u with a very happy and successful life..Ameen.:flower1:

[thumb=H]th_823258_8138172111725_2490688.JPG[/thumb]

“Happy Birthday” means much more
Than have a happy day.
Within these words lie lots of things
I never get to say.
It means I love you first of all,
Then thanks for all you do.
It means you mean a lot to me,
And that I’m proud of you.

But most of all, I guess it means
That I am thinking of you
on this very special day,
your happiness on this special day…
and that God will bless you abundantly
each and every way.

[thumb=H]th_323258_813817211725_76550731.JPG[/thumb]

Happy birthday to the one I love!
All my joy goes out to you today!
Perhaps I learned, the months you were away,
Part of me moves always as you move.
You’re the yearning distance can’t remove,
Bringing life to reveries cold and gray;
In thoughts of you my dreams and passions play,
Rejoicing in a hope that time will prove.
Today I celebrate your day of birth,
Happy in the hour that brought you here,
Drawn by all the music of your worth,
A time for gratitude that you are near.
You are the one on Earth I hold most dear.

[thumb=H]th_123258_813817211725_5754567.JPG[/thumb]

A blissful day of fun and joy
another year to cherish
with all my love i send u
this heartfelt birthday message
so when u read this loving wish
i send u today
u know ur being thought of
ina very special way.

when u look into the sky
may u always find a patch of blue
may each day be bright with rainbows
and may happiness shine on u
may happiness fill your birthday with special wishes..
may God bless u today and always!

[thumb=H]th_nik411725_3207391.JPG[/thumb]

Its nice that there are special days
for letting people know
the things we feel in our hearts
but all too seldom slow.

so though this comes on your birthday
its meant for all year through;
and its filled with the warmth and love
that i always felt for u
Happy birthday..may God bless u and grant u more.

Happy Birthday to u once again..although it is after 19 min from now..but i wanted to be the first one to wish u. :hug:

P.S. If any other thread is opened by anyone..i wud request the moderators not to merge this one..i’ll be very obliged.

Re: Happy Birthday To Bored-In-Brisbane!

:hula: Happy Birthday…!! :hula:

[thumb=H]HBD-Bouq2[1]24772_2934106.JPG[/thumb]

now where’s the cake..:yummy: :smiley:

okay and heres the birthday bear for u...

[thumb=H]th_ffrosebear19234_455926911725_5971940.JPG[/thumb]

and heres the cake..ur favourite chocolate cake!

[thumb=H]th_252712150_598871211725_37487341.JPG[/thumb]

now that im done with ur birthday wish i want a treat. :D

Happy birthday once again!

Happy Birthday !! BIB :D
[thumb=H]low130112721970_9842053.JPG[/thumb]

Happy b'day - - Hope u had a nice one :)

Guys, tis was my B'day on 24th .... kissi ne yaad bi nehi kiya:(

Happy Birthday :)

naina bus kar we got the point, saaray phool usay hee de day gee kya :frowning:

bib bhai mubarakaaaaaaaaaaaan :hug: buddhay ho gaye ho aap :stuck_out_tongue: lol may Allah(swt) bless u wid a long/happy/healthy/successful/prosperous and naik life..ameen

happy bd!

:hula: Happy Birthday :hula:

Happy Birthday BiB :-)

Happy B-day chotoo, Allah mian tumhain dunia kee sari khushiyan ata kerien aur tum aik kamyab insan bano ameen sum ameen. :flower1:

nw … what a SWEET birthday wish MASHALLAH… :flower1:
:hug:

BIB… you are one very lucky guy :mash:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY :slight_smile:

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday !! :flower1:

Walaiti Guppy same to you :slight_smile: sorry we forgot you…

Walaiti Guppy
happy birthday to you :hula:
happy birthday dear walaiti guppy :hula:
may you have many more :hula:
happy birthday dear walaiti guppy :hula:

happy birthday may u have many more :hug:

happy b-day BIB :flower1:

Oye ballay ballay apnay BiB ki BDay :hula:

:kiss: Happy Birthday :kiss:

BIB Many Many Happy Returns of da day :slight_smile: Hamesha hanste muskurate raho :flower1:

I already wished him :snooty:..but happy bd again bibi

Happy Birthday :slight_smile: :flower1: