HappY Birthday TLk

Mirch and TLk were sitting on a bench under a tree when one turns to the other and says, “TLk, I’m 83 years old now and I’m just full of aches and pains. I know you’re about my age. How do you feel?”

TLk says, “I feel like a newborn baby.”

“Really? Like a newborn baby?”

“Yep. No hair, no teeth, and I think I just wet my pants.”

Many many happy returns of the day Janab:bday:

Nope. One cannot feel like a newborn while wearing clothes!!!:D

Happy Birthday!

Re: HappY Birthday TLk

:cb:

awwwwwwwwww haha

oooooooooooooooo that was cute.

happy Baaday To you
Happy baaday Tlk Paa
:hula:
Now where’s our cake’s hissa??

It's still 2 hours away!

In our part of town..it is here so nikky send us half the cake...it will bridge the 2 hour gap while flying here

:hmmm:

OK. I’ll go to the Fed Ex office, right now. Will cheesecake with white chocolate and raspberry do, or would you prefer the Godiva chocolate mousse cake?

Natalia, yeah bohut hee behoodaa aur namaqool qsim ka joke hai :mad:

You will:hayaa:I will tke the Chaakaalate Anything cake…and you made me hungry after this…I need to hunt for some thing to eat now:bummer:

Muttafiq:cb:

lolz @ happy baaday that sounds really cute.

Happy Birthday once again TLK :flower2:

thankoo:blush: i knew u would like it:D

so am i fired:@:

he is TLK not Muttafiq:smilestar:

:hehe: Ye acha joke hai:D