Side by side or miles apart
True friends are always close to your heart
Whether you’re turning five or fifty-three
we all here, right now, on your special day
**So lets give a cheer for you, hip, hip, hooray! **
**we all so lucky to have a friend like you. Happy Birthday! **
**I look forward to enjoying our friendship for many more of your birthdays. **
**Happy Birthday my old as gold friend. **
we all Looking forward to many more years of fun and friendship Insah Allah !
**Many happ returns of the day Bahi ! **
** C’mon lads some as unique as TLK bahi deserves a separate entry !
ASA
Re: Happy Birthday TLK
a thread is already there in cafe… 
TLK
Thanks aliyish, thanks SB for nice wishes
Yes AsSweet... there is another one in Cafe, but thanks again guys
zobia
chachu we demanded special speech :ASA:
K337
Happy birthday:phati:uncle
all the penguins want a party
**:AID: happy birthday :AID:
LP
happy b-day…
now..where is my CAKE…let it be chocolate cake plz..ok..
TLK
Oye speech kee buchchee, mera galaa baithaa huaa hai, cant talk right now 
K337, all the penguins are invitred to North Pole, 6:00 PM North Pole standard time, which is in Feb, 2008, according to your time ZOne 
Thanks Prince
K337
really , i didnt know that:vivo:
and y not ur place
dont worry we can fly
LP
pehley cake..phir present…
just to be precautious..
TLK
Na na bha’ee
guest first comes in and give present, then host says, please sit na,
then guest sits and waits cause he/she was stupid enough to show up on time and rest are running conveniently late
and wait goes on till 9:00, and the guest says, Hi allah, main to bhool ga’ee thee, mujhay to Pakistan call kernee thee.
and the guest leaves
and the hosts are happy cause there was never other guets or cake or party
Gift for free 
sheyn
Tariq CHACHUUUUUUUUUUUUU…kya present chahiyeeeee 
Peshow
Side by side or miles apart
True friends are always close to your heart
Whether you're turning five or fifty-three
we all here, right now, on your special day
*So lets give a cheer for you, hip, hip, hooray! *
*we all so lucky to have a friend like you. Happy Birthday! *
*I look forward to enjoying our friendship for many more of your birthdays. *
*Happy Birthday my old as gold friend. *
we all Looking forward to many more years of fun and friendship Insah Allah !
*Many happ returns of the day Bahi ! *
** C’mon lads some as unique as TLK bahi deserves a separate entry !
TLK
bachchuu now you are phans’owed big time by asking me this question. I know that Dubai is the shopping capital of the world.
Let me go through my last years wish list and get back with U on that
TLK
That is so sweet Peshow, thanks for kind words 
Oye Peshow kee buchchee, what is this fifty three and old as gold stuff. 
some one as unique as TLK bhai …
achchaa
TLK

its my b’day but hin33 is getting old