♥ Happy Birthday sweet.i.f ♥

IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY!!! FLIP OUT AND FLIP ALL THE TABLES!!! (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ ¡ʎɐɐʎ ʍou ןɐbǝן s,ʇı ¡¡¡punoɹɐ buıןןoɹ ʞunɹp ʇǝb ¿sǝןɔɹıɔ uı punoɹɐ buıןןoɹ noʎ ǝɹɐ ¡¿ʇǝʎ buıddıןɟ noʎ ǝɹɐ

Ok, ok time to calm down **┬─┬ノ( º _ ºノ) Now put on your prettiest, frilliest dress, put on some blush, smear some lipgloss on, take your finger outta your nose and let’s PARTAY!!!
Your birthday gifuts drum rolls:

First, purple flowers. Because a lady should always get flowers on her birthday

And a chocolate birthday cake

Then Maple donuts from Krispy Kreme, fresh outta the oven

Followed by Starbucks

Being the young’un you are :wink: Pedo Bear decided to crash the party too

And now the main things. First, not one, but TWO tiny monkeys!

And…yes…Adam Levine. Just for you. Just for today. Use him well :wink:

](http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/44238/AdamLevineforIftikhar.jpg)
I hope you have the most amazingnest, most awesomest, most specialist day, and year, and all the upcoming years. Of all the people, you deserve it the most :naak: I wuv you so much!
](http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/44238/AdamLevineforIftikhar.jpg)Roses are red](http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/44238/AdamLevineforIftikhar.jpg)Violets are blue
There is someone special whose birthday is today
And that is you! <3 <3 <3 <3

(oh, it’s my 12 o’clock so officially it’s her birthday in my time zone even though it may not be there but it will be in 4 more hours ok so SHUSH!)

Re: ♥ Happy Birthday sweet.i.f ♥

Awww sweetif Jawan ho ga'ee.

chalo mubarak ho. Now she does not have to produce a fake ID the bar.

Re: :heart: Happy Birthday sweet.i.f :heart:

Happy birthday sweeftie!

Hope you have a great one, I’ve known you a couple of years now and its amazing how time flies by! You’re still a weedling though.

Have a good day tomorrow bless you :hug:

It took Murgi sometime to figure out the attachments but ah well :stuck_out_tongue:

SHADDAP IT’S NOT ATTACHMENTS OK GS JUST DECIDED TO RUIN MY PLANS :grumpy:

You give out wrong insturctions and then tell me off :(

you know you’ve ruined it. NOT EVERYTHING’S supposed to be in center :grumpy:

You didn’t tell me that hence my earlier point:

stands

I didn’t copy paste it all centered :rolleyes:

I copypasted what you gave me :snooty:

theek tarhan say copy paste bhi nahin karna aata. pata nahin kahan say paindu uth kay aa jatay hain :rolleyes:

Ctrl a + Ctrl x = Cut

Ctrl v = Paste

How do you do it Enstien :rolleyes:

Finally, you deserve to be a proper Cafe CM looks @ post count

A few thousand in the last two months and a lot when I was a Cafe Mod last year, I have been ‘‘proper’’ ages before that :snooty:

Umm…It’s ctrl+a + ctrl+c. who the hell does a ctrlx anymore? PAINDU. kya kal hi IT ki pehli class li thi?

Chal bay you had like 8000 posts when I hired you, taras kha kay

Ctrl x is ‘‘cut’’

Computer istimaal karna aata nahi logon ko aur expert bun jatay hain :chai:

Er I had 8000 2 months ago

O_O

**omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, **omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, **omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg, omg!!!

Sweefs is jawaan ******:coolios: :coolios: :coolios:

And the question that all of the aunties are going to start asking: aap kay haat kab peelay karnay hain?

Huge, big hug from me :hugz: and here’s the gay hug as well :hug:

May the day (and year and decade and century) bring with it happiness and contentment and may you get to swim in the Thames, buy more beautiful rings, ace all of your exams, eat as many maple Krispy Kremes as you want without gaining an ounce and generally get everything your heart desires i’A, so long as what you want is halal and legal - if it’s haram or illegal - don’t tell me about it. Okay, tell me about it, but whisper it so I can pretend I didn’t know about it - I refuse to be an accessory to your crimes.

OMG KHUMO YOU SAID IT WAS THE 29TH? or maybe I read it wrong :/

Cry! And double cry for having an exam on you're bday!

Happy Bifffday sfoofinder! I would post my playgirl collection, but I don't want to upset the prude aunties.

Like me, you are cool. Stay that way, I'll post you a ginger.

You are legal now, lets elope. Meet you in the alleyway behind nandos.

awww khummi, thanks a whole loadsabit :hugz: i lovelovleovleovleovleyousoooooooooomcuhfdijhdjfjkgo <3

thanks TLK hoboface!

sehrysh, i’m too young for marriage dammit :mad: thank you :hug:

joonie, she wanted to post it at her midnight xD and thanks! :kiss: I DONT WANT A GINGER. you know what they say! the carpets match the drapes!

MAMA SHAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK <333333333 :hug: