~Happy Birthday SKN~

H a p pPp p pppPpp P p Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy T o Y o u

H a p pPp p pppPpp P p Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy DeEearrRRr SKN

H a p pPp p pppPpp P p Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy T o Y o u **

May you have many more

May you have many more to see…
~ :hula: H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y T O Y O U~ :hula: **
[thumb=H]friendship_1011892_9549137.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]friendship_0811892_9549137.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]bday_03011892_9549137.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]bday_02411892_9549137.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]bday_00511892_9549137.JPG[/thumb] *

Re: ~Happy Birthday SKN~

[thumb=H]bday_08311892_4406839.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]bday_08811892_4406839.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]bday_09011892_4406839.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]bday_09411892_4406839.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]fren511892_4406839.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]fren611892_4406839.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]fren1511892_4406839.JPG[/thumb]
it is so wonderful talking to you
you know why i laugh
and you know why i have tears
it is so easy to be myself
because i have to talk to
thank you for listening to me
and for understanding everything i say
and everything i mean behind my words
thankyou for being
such a good friend to me ..

haPpppPPpy birthday SKN :hug:

SKN ki birthday.. cool :hula: .. so budhi..what is your age now :stuck_out_tongue: halo 71 ya 81??? :-p :stuck_out_tongue:

**Happy birthday to you…
****Happy birthday to you..
****Happy birthday to dear azzooo..
****Happy birthday to you :hug:

your one of the most sweetest girls i’ve ever met.. and that is a 99.999% ( :halo: ) sach :stuck_out_tongue: acha…100% :snooty: .. always stay your sweet self hugz and stop calling me aunty :hoonh: snooty

Allah jee tumko hamesha dheir saari khushiyaan dein..sada muskuraati raho and may you be granted whatever good you wish for … Aameen hugz .. love you loadz.. :hug:

[thumb=H]imes10550_3367933.JPG[/thumb]

**In times of trouble,
In times of need,
If you are feeling sad,
You can count on me.
I will give you a wink,
Until you smile,
give you a hug,
And stand by your side.
I’ll be there for you till the end,
I’ll always and forever, be your friend :hug:

**[thumb=H]th3410610550_5937603.JPG[/thumb]

Today is azzooo’s birthday :hula:
Let’s make her a cake.
Mix and stir, stir and mix
Then into the oven to bake.

Here's the cake so nice and round,
      We ice it yellow and white.
      We put 17 candles on it
      To make the birthday bright.       :hula:
      Happy birthday,chanda! 

**[thumb=H]6810550_3547080.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]fffz10550_2892310.JPG[/thumb]

:hug: :hula: :hug:

Wish you a very Happpyyyyy Happpy Birthday :hula:

[thumb=H]vase1689_7257946.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]tulips1689_9730326.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]untitled1689_2750780.JPG[/thumb]

I selected some very characteristic Dutch gifts for you. and as someone requested :-)So hope she likes them too :smiley:

Got some dutch gifts for you :rotato:

[thumb=H]tulpen1689_2808400.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]wiekrd1689_2808400.JPG[/thumb]

My copyrighted message:

**H a p pPp p p pppPpp P p y yy Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr ttTtth d a y yYy y y y Y y y yy **

^-- i lub em :hug: and i know azzooo will too :hula:

gorgeous flowers :love:

:hula:

ok.. ab me chaling.. Allah Hafiz Gizz bhaiyya :wave:

azoo00oo

~|-| /\ P P Y ~ B |) /\ Y~

hamesha khush raho, wish you all the best in life. love you but hate you at the same time =P

[thumb=H]00459204F14445_9817241.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]tulips14445_9817241.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]whiteflowers14445_8294223.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]w478lillies14445_5383506.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]189a14445_5383506.JPG[/thumb]

Happy Happy Happy b`day :hug: May you have many many many more to see. May Allah bless you with happiness and love .. have a blast .. :hula: ..

foooofooooo Happy bdayyyyyyyyy!!! yeh sab ki bdays aik saath hi ati hain :hug:

Happy Birthday kuriay and many many happy returns of the day..:hug:

May Allah bless u with a long and prosperous life..ameen.

P.S.I had to open this thread..ajj kal bday threads ki zimadari mairi hai!snooty

Happy Birthday SKN

:grumpy: u didnt wish me on my bday :grumpy:

hate you kino.. really hate you :teary1: :snooty:

ooops... Happy B'day SKN :) will post in detail later :p

SKNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

:hug:

B I R T H D A Y ! ! ! ! ! !

May Allah give you more than you desire Ameen…

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day :hula: