Happy Birthday Shak the Mod

What an undeserved title :disgust:

Only joking! Happy Birthdaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay YAYWYASYAYAYABIDOLWEM;/

So when do we get drunk and what time is your party? :faizy: Yes, we all expect to have been invited :snooty:

:rose:

Re: Happy Birthday Shak the Mod

Happy Birthday shak

Happy B-Day :)

Happy Birthday! Many many happy returns of the day!

Happy Birthday Shak. Wheres the party tonight? :icono:

Ohhh :yahoo: mashallah many many birthday mubarekaan Shak ji:wave:… Inshallah pray that Allah swt blesses u with health, happiness and success Ameen…Hope u have a superduper day:flowers:… Love nd best wishes Pops xx

Ps: Why is Birthday thread in a L & R forum:hmmm:…:wink:

WHY GODD WHYY WHY did u send shak to this world:( .Please people do tauba of your gunahon becuase i believe Allah talah is punishing us with shak being amongst us:hinna:

j.k

Happy bday buddy.Its always fun to bully you.

Because he is mod of this forum, plus in the past I’ve seen bday threads opened in the forum the person visits most.

Yeah, I can only hope that on this special day Shak is presented with an amazing phoolon wali gali :wink: Yknow, something he can cherish forever more. :smiley:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SHAK :bb:

:hayaa:…Sweetif ur very naughty:wink:..:hehe:.. I like the consideration for our Shak the Man:champ:…tis sweet , very sweet:wub:…:hehe:

^ not as shweet as you :kiss:

Happy Birthday Shak :flowers:

happy birthday!

many happy returns of the day mate :)

Happy Birthday shakira :):coolios:

MAY ALLAH FULFILL ALL OF YOUR WISHES! AMEEN
*Where is the party, am I even invited :stuck_out_tongue: ? *