Happy Birthday Sehar!

it’s Sehar’s birthday on the 6th of may! :slight_smile:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Happy Birthday to u!!
Happy Birthday to Dear Sehar!!
Happy Birthday to u!!

May all ur wishes come true, and may u live to c many more years full of joy, happiness and prosperity! :slight_smile:

**ahem…nia: don’t kill me for doin this…i just couldn’t wait any longer :smiley: **

Every man is wise when attacked by a mad dog; fewer when pursued by a mad woman; only the wisest survive when attacked by a mad notion.

Mashallah…so u r a teenager now?
Happy Birthday to you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Ok so I owe you two parandas now :slight_smile: Deal!

ciao
BoSS

Happy, happy day Sehar.

:slight_smile:

oooooooooooo! HAPPY B-DAY SEHAR!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

and if u had asked me..i would have parcelled the shrimps… ho hummm

Merry xmas...

hehe.. nawwwwwwwwww !

Happy Birthday toots :)

"SARCASM", its my only talent.

Sear sweets

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

have a great one.

Happy Birthday Sehar. Although I don’t see the point in doing this 2 days early. That Desimunda must be getting over-excited for some reason…and I don’t wanna ask what it is :eek:

Happy Birthday Sheru dada :)

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile
Sin: Osama Bin Junior

happy birthday sis :)

"To Allah belongs the kingdom of the heavens and the earth. He creates
what He wills. He bestows female (offspring) upon whom He wills, and
bestows male (offspring) upon whom He wills. Or He bestows both males and
females, and He renders barren who He wills. Verily, He is the All-Knower
and is Able to do all things." (Ash-Shura 42:49-50)

Salgira Mubarak!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

**Hazaar baar ayee yeh din
Hazaar baar ayee yeh din
Tum jeow huzaaro saal
keh har saal hou pachaas huzaar **

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

welcome to the 19’s world :slight_smile: hugs

Happy hAppy haPpy hapPy happY B-daYY tooooooo uuuuuuuu

Allah aap ko khush rakhe!

peeks in… :eek: uffo its in TWO days *

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

DM: thank you for the kind wishes :slight_smile: and for annoucing it :rolleyes:

BoSS: >>a teenager now?<< way past that :rolleyes: its a downhill ride from here :stuck_out_tongue: oh yeah..make it one paranda and a grey hound ticket you cheapo :stuck_out_tongue:

Muzna Ji: Thank you :slight_smile: hulas back

Khawateen: you know abhi bhi parcel kar sakti ho…if you love me you’d masala them right now!!

teKno: Thanks a bunch :slight_smile:

aphro: Sear?? you just won’t leave my name alone would you?? let’s celebrate it together :wink:

Xtremo: Yeah me either :stuck_out_tongue: Thanks for the wishes :slight_smile:

YBio: mah homie :smiley: Thanks a Bunch!

Hinnz: thanks sweety :slight_smile:

Umer: Shukriya

Sofina: babe shukriya for the wishes

ShiNoO: aapki duaon ka shukiya

phewwwww thats A LOT of thanks’

DESI MUNDA :mad: ek din tehar nahin sakte the kia ???
Sehar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

mera sara plan khak mein mila dia desimunde ney :frowning:
but anywayes

Many Happy Returns Of The Day !!! :slight_smile:
u will get ur gift very sooooon :slight_smile:

Love is just like life, its not alwayes eazy..it does not always bring happiness. But when we dont stop living,why loving ??

I think i am gonna sing an advance song for you:

jungle may mangal teyrai hi dum say sub nay ya shoor machaya hay salgira ka din aya hay ..ho..salgira ka din aya hay..

Many happy returns of the day

om woman..the shrimps have been mirchi-fied....naat to worry..i am sending em thru DHL when the r cooked !

lol@khawateen

~Happy Birthday Sehar~
Have fun, gal

Best wishes for everything! :slight_smile:

Happy birthday Sehar.

hey tis someone's bday and I'm not late... infact...I'm Early

Many Many Happppppy Returrns of the Day Sehar :) and wish you have manny manny morrre

Best Wishes,
Umar.