Happy Birthday Sadaf.*teary*

Date of Birth:
September 11, 1983 Age:
Interests:
art, theatre, music, designing, reading books, writting…
**Died
**October 8, 2005. (Due to Earthquake..:teary1: )

Happy Birthday my sweet pal.:bummer: I still remember your giggles, whispers…footsteps. The things we discussed.:hinna: The jokes on which we laughed. The stories we used to tell.:flower:

[media]Yahoo | Mail, Weather, Search, Politics, News, Finance, Sports & Videos

Happy birthday my sweetheart. Alas…you were too young to die.

Re: Happy Birthday Sadaf.teary

:cu2:

Happybirth day… with prayer and love… :flower1::flower1::flower1:

:frowning:

hmmm :frowning:

Happy Birthday.. :flower1:

Many Many Happy returns of the Day Sadaf

Wish you may all your dreams come true

happy birthday

:(

Happy Birthday..:flower1: :frowning:

Happy Birthday! :(

may Allah forgive her sins if any, and keep her in janna't and give sabar to her love one, ... aamin ...

happy Birthday Sadaf . . .

wesay Omg app nay humhari nahi banaie :crying:

:frowning:

Lakkis…she is no more any more.:frowning:

Janwar bhai…hmmmm…i told ya the criteria.:halo:

Ata bhai…oh yeah. May Allah forgive her.:frowning:

When the earthquake hit the area…I was in shock. When the shock was over, I tried to search her. I searched her everywhere.:frowning: I have asked everyone about her. I put her name on BBC to search her.:frowning: My cousin and Uncles went in the area by themsleves as beeing Doctors but no one found her.sigh

It was pretty hard to accept that truth when it was confirmed.

Sheen, see, how I care about my online friends as well.

Happy Birth day and may Allah give her place in Jannah.. aameen

Ameen.

:hugz:

sigh

HB :k:

sumaameen :flower1:

Ameen sum Ameen

:hugz:

Oh I thought you were wishing me, mine was a few days ago…

:frowning: so sad..
May Allah grant her jannat.
:flower1:

and for you :hugz:

Hey Sadaf, let me know your B-day as well.:slight_smile:

sigh Yaar I am feeling very down today.:teary2: