Happy Birthday my babe (hayaa)!!!

Salaamz Guppies

Tomorrow its the birthday of my beloved babe Hayaa :slight_smile: She’s one of the nicest people i’ve come across on Gupshup. She’s a great friend, and a great pal. So here it is for my love:

happy birthday to you
happy birthday dear Hayaa
happy birthday to you :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bday1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hayaabday.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-013-20-1040a.gif

Oye happy burday yaara

kitnay saal ki hogai ab

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sim1436_cake.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-011-24-1057.gif

Have a very happy and lovely birthday my babe. Love ya tons

hugs and kisses

-Sehar

Happy Birthday Hayaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Sehar bibi,

we get the message; you love your beloved babe lots and lots more than everybody else. (5 e-cards and counting so far just in case anybody hasn’t got it)

Happy Birthday HRH

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

may your reign on Gupshup continue to be one of kindness, benevolence and kick-boxing. I have arranged for the bell at Westminster Abbey to ring 21 times at midday tomorrow in your honour. perhaps one of our London based Gupsters could record it on video?

HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY

HAVE A WONDERFUL BELATED BIRTHDAY
MAY ALL UR WISHED COME TRUE!!!

happy birthday....

Happy Birthday To HAYAA…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Happy Birthdayyy!!!

Lamhe adhoore hain…lekin yaadain ankhou me he!

Happy B-Day yar!! Hey..where’s the cake?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

Maybe..Gammadilation could contribute some of his cheesecakes!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

happy birday HAYA Bibi… may it bring with it lots of happiness, and hope all ure best wishes come true

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

Many happy returns of the day sweeto.

smoooooooooches

Happy Birthday! :)

HAYAA SISSSS… HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!.. AWWWWWWWWWwwwww… so cool…

WE WISH U HAPPY BIRTHDAY
WITH CHEESES CAKES and may
HAppy happy birthday
to a sister that i was once rude to

i hope i was forgiven BOO HOO

HAPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY… BIRTHHHHH DAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…

• exhales and inhales abrubtly, filling the void that was left after speaking his lungs and hearts out*

Happy birthday hayaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

… hope you have lots of fun

Wish you all the best in years to come.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bday2.jpg

[This message has been edited by GammaDilation (edited December 20, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bdaysis.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bday134124.jpg

dang…u beat me to it

Happy Birthday hayaa bibi

aur shehzaadi sahiba, party kab hay?? aur kidhar??

Alaadin??

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday...

So how old is she now?