***Happy Birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Aliiiiiiii ![]()
Have a wonderful day and lotssssssssssssssssssss of chocolate cakeeeee ![]()
This may be your last birthday as a single guy…N-Joyyyyyyyyyyy ![]()
Where’s the Partyyyyyy Toniteee ??? ![]()
***Happy Birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Aliiiiiiii ![]()
Have a wonderful day and lotssssssssssssssssssss of chocolate cakeeeee ![]()
This may be your last birthday as a single guy…N-Joyyyyyyyyyyy ![]()
Where’s the Partyyyyyy Toniteee ??? ![]()
Re: Happy Birthday Libranrulz
Happy Birthday Libran ![]()
Many Many Happy Returns Of the Day ![]()
Enjoy Ur Day
:shoaby:
Happyyyyyy Buudddddaahhhhhh Dayyyyyyyyy!
You’re soooooooooooooooooooooo old!
Jaldi say shaadi karo ab, I want another bhabi!!!
Happy Birthday Ali!!!
Hope you have a fantastic day!!!
p.s. When’s the Shaadi? ![]()
Happy Birthday Ali!
Ab ammi aur dadi ki baat sunnay kai waqt aagaya hai - no more excuses ![]()
Happy Birthday man! :-)
happy 45th birthday bro
Happy birthday biatch
Happy Birthday Ali! Have an awesome day and do send me my piece of cheese cake.
OMG it’s my favorite members’ birthday! Happy Birthday libby libby, wishing you many many many many manyyy more! ![]()
Happy Birthdayyyyyy
Happy B’day Ali!!! Wish you all the very best with your future!! ![]()
Happy Birthday Libran.
Hey Happy Birthday buddy .
Thanks a lot everyone for the wishes and alsoto all those ppl woh called and msged me last nite :)
happy birdthay! Woops :D
Hope you had a good day, and don't feel old :D
Thanks a lot everyone for the wishes and alsoto all those ppl woh called and msged me last nite :)
Yeah right Mr popular!
Happy Birthday! Did you get my text too?
Have a wonderful one.