^♥^ Happy Birthday Khummmmmar ^♥^ (merged)

KHUMARRR

happy happpy bdaaaaaaay, cake deying
heyy…im 30 minz late..so wast:snooootyaaa:

ok well happy bday…ur almost an aunti but still cool :hug:

**hv fun… **

i shall update this tm gotta go rite now kinda:bummer:

ps–if ne1 els was suppoz to open this…thn guess wat? TOO BAD :chai:

hehehe no..thn gthey can open it too:snooty:

Re: happy birthday to…

lol awwwwww thanks babes :hugz:cake khaing

and i’m not an aunty :aj: just like shikra isn’t anyone’s bhai :omg:

ps you’re an aunty.

pps Z wanted to open it :stuck_out_tongue:

ppps i want ras malai

z can go to sleep:snooty:

oops now me’z gotta go:smack:

i think she is sleeping :vivo:

omg i have a cake under my name :blush:

hey buddhay aunty, you are ruining the PS business.

PS: as for aunties, here is the post of the century as a reference: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=5190819&postcount=52

PS 143: appy tu tu ju u :clap:

hhehhe u hv songz under ur name tooo :stuck_out_tongue:

and im no aunti…ur olderr :haha::

^♥^ Happy Birthday Khummmmmar ^♥^

:yahoo:** OMG HAPPY BIRTHDAY Khummmiiii:hugz:**
^♥^       ^♥^ …^♥^ 
**you owe me some punches now moti **!! :smilestar: X your age
    ^♥^ 
may you succeed in This Life & hereafter!! Ameen :rose:

**heres ur cake…& mAY You you many many many many many many many many any many manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy more :blush: **

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/4980746aac48c087ab.gif http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/4980746aac4a434278.gif http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/4980746aac501ac0ea.gif :aejaz:

**PS :khumar: you’re such a geek but i still http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/4980746aac45f5603f.gif **

omgoshhhhhhh

:aj:

Re: ^♥^ Happy Birthday Khummmmmar ^♥^

Z mera thread:naraz:

hhehe jsut kiddann :hugz:

it wil lb merged tho :smiley:

i was tryign to decorate that thread for past 1/2 horu & u lifey :mad2: :aj:

:2guns: :kursi:

lifeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :crying:

jao mai nai bolti tumse:snooty:

lifeyyyy yo :crying: nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

i spent so much time :hinna:

welll :snooty: jao agey wohe jeeta race:snooty:

wehy teh heck arn’t teh pics nto showing

it took me 1/2 an horu to upload them…i uploaded them like thrice & they still arn’t showing :crying:

^ye i hv NO idea about pix :rotfl:

so didnt try rotlf

lifey acha naa we’re keepign urz.. khummi u can merge them :frowning:

im ready to shaheed aise 1000000000000000000000000000000 threads for you :blush: :hugz:

LOL omg u guyssssssssss :hugz: ab decide kar lo title kis ka use karoon :chai: i have to merge em :bummer:

sab say budhay uncle i’m doing it the right way :snooty:

ps thanks :blush:

lifey it’s a song? :aq:

u can use Z’s title:D

i mean songs with the word khumar in em:smilestar:

man this is soo horrible

they need to fix it fast :naraz:

awwwwww moti this is soooooooooo sweet :hugz: thanks so much :kiss: awww

umm umm umm when you go to the go advanced button, click in the box where you type and then click on open and click on your pic. it shud work that way =S