happy birthday khattichic

Wish u a very happy and blessed birthday.

Where is the party?

Re: happy birthday khattichic

Happy birthday, Khatti!

May the likes pour from your keyboard as they used to.

Many happy return of the day @khattichic !

Will there be a khatti chatni with the cake?

I hope Cowboyz win this weekend to honor yr bday :slight_smile:

Happy birthday, Khatti! Hope you get spoiled by your loved ones today. Stay smiling! :hug: :khatti:

Happyyyy Birthdayyyy Khattiiiiiii!

:balley: :aisha:

note: I am a VIP guest of khattis.. so please.. feel free to send all the food my way :smiley:

happy birthday…and as always all the best,

wish you a great one :slight_smile:

Happy Birthday… :aisha:

bday!!! :smokin:

I would have thrown a party but Jhanju ran off with all the food :sid:

Thank you everyone!

Oh, and TLK Bhaiya & Shak have graciously offered to treat everyone here…party is moving to TLK’s :e6:

:balley: :cheer: :sadiyah:

baaqi ka khaa gayay kya? :vivo:

Happy Birthday Khatti.. I would like to have double ka meetha instead of cake :slight_smile:

Bhook lagi thee, cake toh aap ne khanay nahi dena :frowning:

happy birthday dear :hugz:

I came to cafe just to wish you a happy birthday :slight_smile:

مبارکااااااں بہت بہت

oooh…a birthday…
@khattichic, here is the cake

and a present…

and a wish…

happy birthday!

happy birthday @khattichic

Happy happy birthday :hug:

Happy birthday! :bday:

Happy birthday ice cream lady, hope you had a fun spoiled day :slight_smile:

#wewanticecream](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=wewanticecream)