** Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Jonyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Happy birthday to youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu**
Have a wonderful day!!
I wish you a life filled with happiness, love, joy and success ![]()
** Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Jonyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Happy birthday to youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu**
Have a wonderful day!!
I wish you a life filled with happiness, love, joy and success ![]()
Re: ~*Happy Birthday JonyBr *~
Jul 25, Jul 25, Jul 25 ....:p
Its already July 25 in Pak...so have a gud day to you johny :-)
Johny Bhai,(JohnyBr)
Happy Birthday…
.![]()
jonyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
I ll wish u later
happy birthdae jonny bravo!
happy Bd and where is the cake?
**~~Happy Birthday Jony bahi~~:flower1:
May you have many more..**
Awwwww Thnkeww every one…u ppl r shoo shweet ![]()
Passo : Thanx. U r such a darling …
…luv ya
Sando : Shukran …but wish me later too ![]()
Dada Abba : Thank u for the wishes.
Umer Ashraf / nangiyal : Thanx.
Diyah : Cake apna apna ![]()
Viva : Thanx ![]()
oh Jony Bhai ki b'day. Happy brithday Jony bhai!!
My present to you is a haircut :p hehe
[thumb=H]bday_00512122_4903680.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]graphic1112122_4903680.JPG[/thumb]
Have a wonderful day ![]()
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my sho cute and sho sweet and sho nice and sho lovely friend
HAPPY BIRHTDAY TO YOU
May you have many many many many many many many many moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
and May your alllllllllllllllllllll wishes come true
For you
[thumb=H]SHABA29288_7983589.JPG[/thumb]
happy birthday and best warm wishes ![]()
Happy birthday MOD.... keep it up
Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTHDAY
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each
trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for
ur entire life
Be happy be smile always
[thumb=H]823258_81381721.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]323258_8138172.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]623258_8138172.JPG[/thumb]
HAppy Birthday ![]()
mera khayal hai ke jab bhi kisi ki salghira ho, tho gupshup responsible ko sab guppion ke ghar cake baijna chahiyeh.
Happy Birthday Jony. May God bless u with a happy and prosperous long life,ameen.
how can a birthday be celebrated without a cake.. heres the cake..
[thumb=H]th_252712150_598871211725_8150396.JPG[/thumb]