Happy Birthday hun...

**:hula: Happy birthday to you
happy birthday to you
happy birthday to dear azuuu…
happy birthday to you :hula:

am so sorry i forgot hun … you know i still lub you .. hai na? :clown:

*****~ :hula: H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y T O Y O U sharafat ka namouna~ :hula: ***
****Wishing you a wonderful birthday honey…May you have many many more..
sada khush raho..muskuraati raho, Aameen :bday:

[thumb=H]9410550_5290808.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Happy Birthday hun…

Kis ko keh rahi hoo Maheen2006:confused:

^-- sharafat ka namouna~

aik hi namooona hai idhar :stuck_out_tongue:

Happppppppppppppy Birtdahyyyyaydahahhyyyyy Namooooooni :hula:

awww.. thank you maro! I luv you too :blush:

Happy Budday Azoooo!

hope you had a great day :hugz:

:hula:.

yeah.. the one and only :halo: thankyou for the wish gizzy bhai :k:

PS whats a birthday cake doing next to my nick? :konfused:

Namounay bhai mubarak hoo app ko salgirah :bb:

oye why aren’t you on msn! oh and Thank you so much for the card and the warm wishes! Loved it!! :kiss:

Thankyou Dukhi.

a vey very happy birthday to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

may u have many more :flower1: :flower2: :flower1:

i still remember u were the first 1 who answered ,me at gs …
soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy memories

**Happy Birthday **You’re my dear friend
Please lean upon my shoulder
You’ll be needing the support, now
That you’re feeling so much older!

:nuch:

we have the same birthday?:konfused:

Happy Birthday SKN :bb:
hope you had a great day :smiley:

no need for thanks babe :hug: .. sorry i had to disappear from msn in a hurry… mum was calling and bro was dying to get on the net…

ab sab isse baji kaho :clown:

bhai nahi .. behan :smilestar:

awww.. i had no idea.. lol. Thankyou :flower1:

nah its okay, i was gonna leave in a min myself. And don’t get started on baji, i already have a dozen ppl calling me that :teary1:

Sidz: yeah unfortunately we do :stuck_out_tongue: thanks anyway :smiley:

Re: Happy Birthday hun...

how old r u SKN?

i'm 21 :D

Ohhhhhhhhh to Namouny hai khair behan hogi tumhary :naraz:

Re: Happy Birthday hun...

msn? vot is msn? :p

how was the day? details!

and it was my pleasure! muaH (:

maheeno. gizzy bhai. baqi sub :wave:.

alwayz welcome :hugz:

mera sar :stuck_out_tongue: .. Day was busy but allright i guess.. I’ll let you in with the details tomorrow cuz right now i’m gonna go watch Terms of Endearment :halo:

Sidz: 18 here :smiley: :blush: :grumpy: :bummer: :crying: