Hurrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
:Pretty:
Re: Happy Birthday Hazrat Madhanee
Ullu da Paratha
^ with achar I presume?
I didnt disclose your age brother nor did I disclose your DOB, you are from pakistan and there is a timezone difference, plus overthe years with daylight savings and lying on your domicile I am sure no one know s your real DOB.
Look at me I got four domiciles with four DOBs all different in close proximity but different.
That makes me feel better… All I know that I share my birthday with Umrao Jaan Ada…
My wife came to take me out for lunch all the way from midtown to my work….. and she is taking me out again in the evening for dinner at my favorite restaurant in our neighborhood.. I like the food there and the waitress too.
Happy 49th Madhanee :)
Speaking of waitress there is this one resturant in my neighborhood and that waitress has a crush on me, she rushes to our table;
aaab baki urdu meh bolta hunh kidher mama ko pata na chal jai.
Wo mujhe kha janay wali nazroon seh dehkti heh, meh kya karaoon. Laikin Harrat sahib aap ko janam din bohot mubarak ho.
Thanks FF ji. It’s OK, I never thought math was your forte, or Forteynine.
Hum .. let me translate that Verizon bhaijaan ![]()
madhanee, is the cake completely covered with candles now or can u still see any of the cake surface?
happy bday :) answer your phone once in a while
i would have guessed 59...oh well
Happy Birthday however old you are :)
As long as I am not wayyyyy off it’s all good.
59???
Fraudz yaar… forget about the candles, my family dont bother with candles anymore and cake is now part of my daily diet. My wife got me a new set of dentures on my birthday. It’s so nice and white and I have been smiling all day.
Ahmadji Bhaijan… yaar kioN us di band karwani di gal karday o?
haha missy. I was just being kind…the benign soul that i am :halo:
FF i had to take mentality into consideration too, so 59 is pretty much a safe bet.
Nyaaa. I think 49 is as close as I am going to get. I’ll gracefully withdraw.
Happy Birthday Maddy, you’re not gettin older, only better
and I dunno what these ladies are on about but you don’t look a day over 25!
LK… you are the best!!!
Hazrat Sahib I wanna take you out for a drink, but not on your lucky day. May I have the honor of buying you a drink on Monday lunch /evening? Plus never got the PMs but its ok I 'll discuss the issue over a drink.