Happy Birthday faizy

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you dear faizy
May you have many more
Happy Birthday to you

May Allah Bless you with all His blessings today and days to come.

** Happy 24th Birthday** :slight_smile:

:flower2:

Re: Happy Birthday faizy

:flower: HBD …

:flower1: Happy Birthday Faizy..!! :flower1:

[thumb=H]happyBirthday24772_3420962.JPG[/thumb]

Now where’s the cake..:yummy: :smiley:

So it’s also Faisy birthday, sounds a lot of people have birthday today
anyway happy birtday!!!:slight_smile:

Happy Birthday Faizy! :flower2::flower2:

Many happy returns of the day :-)

**~~~Happy Birthday Faizy bahi~~~ :hug:

I hope u have many many more birthdays .. each filled with alot of joy and happiness .. hope all your dreams & wishes come true .. Allah aap ko duniya ki har khushie ata farmaayien aur kabhi bhi koi dukh aur gham aap ki zindigi main naa aaye .. Aameen ..**

[thumb=H]BR000612454_9418572.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]bfriend0112150_350863212122_4559284.JPG[/thumb]

Though special times
like birthdays
seem the nicest ones by far
to tell you very lovingly
how wonderful you are
You surely know
you’re loved a lot
each day the whole year through
And are always wished
the special things
that mean the most to you

Happy Birthday***

[thumb=H]bday212122_45592841.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]HWE_3452712122_4095711.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Birthday12122_4095711.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]birthday_cake12122_4095711.JPG[/thumb]

Wish u all the best.. have a wonderful day .. *** :hug:

[thumb=H]bth819042_9942331.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]HWE_3452812122_4095711.JPG[/thumb]
:hula::hula::hula:

***:hug: Happy Birthday Faizy Bhai **:hug::flower1:
May u have many many more.. :kiss:

so where is the party yar?? :stuck_out_tongue:

happy birday love!! may u have many many more

ure only 24 :eek:

khatoon goes into severe depression :frowning:

happppppy happpppppy birth day fazyeee bhaiiiii :D

HappY birth daY ..

Happy B'day Faizy putter... :)

Happy Birthday Faizy :)

Happy Birthday Faizy-Daddy

:hug: :kiss: :hug:

*~Happy Birthday Faizyy Bhaii~

May you have many many more to see…May ur all dreamz cum true and u live long and healthy life full of happiness .. (Aameen)

[thumb=H]bday_02211892_2324305.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]bday_03811892_2324305.JPG[/thumb]

Enjoyy ur dayy :hula:*

Happy Birthday Faizy bhai.. :flower1:

[thumb=H]123258_8138172.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]MVC-073S23258_8138172.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]MVC-071S23258_8138172.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]823258_81381721.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]323258_8138172.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]623258_8138172.JPG[/thumb]