Happy birthday Ehsan bhai

Chalo lets get everybody around and sing, “happy birthday to you.. @ehsan uncle..”

Many happy returns of the day mA.

Any celebration activities we should be aware of?

Re: Happy birthday Ehsan bhai

Thanks
I am in Pakistan at the moment enjoying my birthday there
Met Hanibal from the political section. Nice person and we had a good discussion.

Hakuna was coming to meet me but the dharna didn’t allow him to

Thats great.. where are the pics?

There gotto be a guppies meetup @ lahore

Thats great.. where are the pics?

There gotto be a guppies meetup @ lahore

Happy birthday Ehsan bhai!

Thank you sajalina

I am in pindi now hoping to meet the great anwar pasha and IS
If Hadeel is reading I would love to meet her as well

Need to tag people to know who is in town.. @Eastern_Dresses @Anwer Pasha @hanibal @Hadeel @Pakistani Prince @IS

Bring the missing peeps back to GS

Happy birthday. We want cake!!! :naraz:

Hur waqt khanay kee paree rehtee hai😡
Thanks

Birthday = Cake :naraz:
I’ll make sugar free kheer for you.

Happy birthday, man. Hope you have a great time in Pakistan.

Happy Birthday Ehsan Bhai!!! Treat tho banta hai!!! :bday:

Happy Bday!

Happy birthday mahan Ehsan bhai!

Thank you all

Many happy returns of the day…
Happy belated birthday @
ehsan** bhai :bday: