~*Happy Birthday Daaghhh bhaiyya*~

**Happy Birthday to you
happy birthday to you
happy birthday to dearest bhaiyya
happy birthday to you…

:hula: :hug: :hula:

wishing you a wonderful and the best birthday ever .. :wink: ahem ahem :smiley: .. **

"Happy Birthday" means much more

Than have a happy day.
Within these words lie lots of things
I never get to say.

It means I love you first of all,
Then thanks for all you do.
It means you mean a lot to me,
And that I’m proud of you.

But most of all, I guess it means
That I am thinking of
Your happiness on this, your day,
With pleasure and with love.

:hug:

[thumb=H]178-110550_7449269.JPG[/thumb]

i know the birthday is on the 28th ... but Daaghoo bhaiyya is flying to India tomorrow :hula:

Re: ~Happy Birthday Daaghhh bhaiyya~

Sometimes we are lucky enough
to meet a person
who stands out
among all the other people
as being extremely special
who knows what we
are thinking about
who is happy for us at all times
who is always there to talk to us
who cares about us selflessly
who is always truthful with us

Sometimes we are lucky enough
to meet someone who is
extremely wonderful
For me
that person
is you
my dear friend
and my dear bhaiyya… :flower1:

Wishing you all the happiness … and all the joys … May Allah bless you in every way and may Allah fulfil all your prayers, Aameen.

:hula: :hug: :hula:

Happy birthday :flower1:..may u have many more ..ur one the greatest ppl here :)..be that way …a friend like u is a blessing ..wish u a happy life wid smiles n joy ..

ps : " bus eik din ki bat hai " ahem ahem :stuck_out_tongue:

Happy birthday :-)

happy bday :k:
ALLAH aap ko lambee umar aur saaree khushiyaan ata karey

***[thumb=H]823258_81381721.JPG[/thumb] *

*[thumb=H]323258_8138172.JPG[/thumb] *

*[thumb=H]623258_8138172.JPG[/thumb] *

[thumb=H]123258_8138172.JPG[/thumb] **

*[thumb=H]MVC-073S23258_8138172.JPG[/thumb] *

*[thumb=H]MVC-071S23258_8138172.JPG[/thumb] *

Many Many Happy returns of the day **
**May u have many many more

may u live long and get all the ahppiness and joy of life **
**Have a wonderful day

HAPPAY BIRTHDAY
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for **
*every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each *
*trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for *
*ur entire life *
**Be happy be smile always

daagh bahi happy bd :)

Phir ag gaye ‘BirthDay’ Mashallah :hug:

Happy Birthday Daaghoo Praa :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=H]panoz_esperante21970_9573495.JPG[/thumb]

Enjoy :biggthumb:

:flower2: happy birthday bro :flower2: :hug:

:hula:

happy bd :flower1:

:hula: :hula: Happy Birthday :hula: :hula:

here’s some mithayi for everyone :hula: … Gizz bhai ne mujhe dii :smiley: .. and mei aap sab se share kar rahi hoon :smiley:

[thumb=H]jhg10550_3173268.JPG[/thumb]

leave the laddoos for me :yummy:

Happy Birthday :)

Oh cool I get to eat some chocolate cake :D

Happy Birthday Daaghu Bhai!! You are truly the bestest person around - mashallah!! May Allah swt keep you and your family happy always - ameen!

Daagh Bhai, where are you ???

ALLAH :swt: aapko hamesha Khush rakhay (Ameen summa Ameen) :flower1:

:wave:

Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday :hug:

Happy Birthday Daagh bahi... how old r u now? kher.. Enjoy and live long... :)

Daaghooo,Bhabi kay saath ‘Swiss Alps’ mai ganay ga rahay hain, :whistling::silly:

OOOOOOOO
***Churaa kay dil mera ***
***Ghori’a challi ***:hula: