~*^HAPPY BIRTHDAY CONFUSED^*~

Hello Guppies and Guppas..
As maddy said in her thread Confused (aka Faizan n Ghoora) is turning 21 on 21st June. Almost all of us knows him very well. He is such a sweet person arround.. no matter wher he is watever he is doing he is always ready to help us, … He is my best pal, very sweet, charming, adorable and extremely funniest guppy..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FAIZY
May Allah bless you with a Healthy, Wealthy and Loooooong Life!!
May HE make each and every wish of your’s come TRUE! Ameen.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/HBDay444.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/evidence1cp.gif

|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|
|

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/evidence2cp.gif

Dance

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hippycp.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/doglickcp.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/trickcandles1cp.gif

HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fishingyou2cp.gif

**HAVE a wonderfull time on this special day **

**Love is like a wind when it touch u, you are the happiest person in the world, when it leaves you, took everything from you but the memories stay forever. **

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

may u have many and many more!!!

bhangra paa-ing

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

happy Bday

Import.Gamma.50_1331_gr33ting.*

<50_1331_gr33ting>

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/12342452gsdg.JPG

</ 50_1331_gr33ting>

Dieu me pardonnera. C’est son métier

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shoutcp.gif

Againn Mubaraakkknnnn

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sneakycp.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/goodguycowboys1cp.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dogbirth1.gif

**Can’t wait to celebrate your birthday!!
GO down to Blow the Candles

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dogbirth2.gif

Wow!! Don’t blow too hard!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dogbirth3.gif

Yummy!! The cake tastes great isnt!!!**

[This message has been edited by proudpakistani007 (edited June 20, 2002).]

LOL! I like the first one in the second series!

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

happy birthday ghoryyaaa !!!
can i have ur cake

cuz i dont think ghoras eat em .

Insanity – a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world

wow Many Many Happy returns of the day Confuse

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-001-126-1021.gif

Many Happy Returns of the Day Faizy.

Hope this is one of you most memorable birthdays ever!

Happy bud-day confused !

tum jeeoo hazaroon saal
saal k post hoon pachas hazar
la lal la laaaaaa

If you can smile when things go wrong, you have someone in mind to blame.

Happy b/day confused…

where is my piece of cake..?

LuV oF lIfE…dArE tO cArE !!!

Happy Birthday
May you have many more

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bd1042.gif

happy birthday

Happy Birthday!

Happy Bday confused bhai

May u have many many more…

May this be a beginning of a wonderful and succesful life for u

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

~~na deed hai na sukhan, ub naa harf hai na payaam
Koi bhee heela-e-taskeen nahin, aur aas bohat hai
Umeed-e-yaar, nazar ka mizaaj, dard ka rung
Tum aaj kuch bhi naa poocho keh dil udaas bohat hao~
~

happy birthday!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BONGE!!!

I wish for you to have .. people to love .. exciting things to do .. easy solutions to any problems .. knowledge to make the right decisions .. strength in your values .. laughter and fun .. goals to pursue
happiness in all that you do .. beautiful experiences .. each new day .. as you follow
your dreams ..

may all your wishes come ture ..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

~Diplomacy is the art of saying ‘Nice doggie!’ till you can find a rock.~

dili duaaein…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

faiz, I want the cake acha… dont forget the hadharaam bee…

haan to kab bhangra daalna haye

kabu nahi ho raha ab

and from here, the darkness takes it over…

aghar munda Pakistani tayaar haye to us ke saath bhangre ka competition ho jae

kya kehte hoon mian

Let me bless this thread as well…hehehe

Happy Birthday Faizy dear!

Ahh you know the rest!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?