~!~Happy Birthday Chillymilly~!~

~%~Happy Birthday to You~%~
!Happy Birthday to You!
~!~Happy Birthday Dear Chillymilly~!~
>< Happy B’day to You ><

Many Many Happy returns of the day
May you have many many more.
~~~~

I wish you all the happiness and success. I hope you have a great day. You are the most sweetest n wonderful person i know and i hope we always stay together. May your day be filled with all the joy and khushiyaan. Hamesha Hasti or Muskarti raho. Have a super day.

“Happy Birthday” means much more

Than have a happy day.
Within these words lie lots of things
***I never get to say. ***
It means I love you first of all,

Then thanks for all you do.
It means you mean a lot to me,
***And that I’m proud of you. ***
But most of all, I guess it means
That I am thinking of you
on this very special day,
Happy Birthday.

Today is your day to celebrate

your day to be the star

so let the ones you love all cheer
and say how special you are
A year of fun and happiness

is my birthday wish for you
You are someone special
and your birthday should be too!
~~~
Happy Birthday

We wish you a Happy Birthday

Whether we are near or far away miles
We are happy to come together
With all our great big smiles

We are bringing many wishes
Especially wrapped up for you
Wanting you to have very happy times
In the celebrations we do for you

For this party belongs to you
On this your own special day
May all your biggest wishes come true
For you in a very special way

***Hamesha Khush Raho… or Zindagi main Sari Khushiyaan Naseeb Hon… ***
***:hug: :hug: :hug: :hug: ***

:rose: :wub: :rose:

Re: ~!~Happy Birthday Chillymilly~!~

ganni bachi u didnt tel me it was your birthday

:hugz: :hugz:
Happy Birthday!!!:yahoo:

double post

yahi to surprise thaa bachi :hula: :dhimpak:

us ko ganni bachi na bolo.. she is a real real achi bachi :blush:

:hula: okay its June 20 hea :hula:

kitni achi bachi hai :cb:

Happy anniversery Chilli.. may both of u always be happy :hula:

:bb:

:bday:

*Happy Birth Day *

Many Many Happy returns of the day **
*May u have many many more *
*May u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life *
*Have a wonderful day *
*HAPPAY BIRTH DAY *
**May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for ur entire life Be happy and keep smiling always

[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]

Oh wow.. chiMmMy ki birthday :hula:

**H a p pPppp p p pppPpp P p y y y yyy Y y y ~ B i rrrr R r rr tttTtttth d a y yyyYy y y y Y y y yy ChiMmMmY :smiley:

May you have many many more.. sada khush raho, muskurati raho :hugz:

bohat achi :blush:

bibi: abay anniversery nahin birthday hai mere jaan :hehe:

main future ki sochta hoon :halo:

happy birthday :bb:

bib-:rotfl:

happy birthday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MA SWEET SIS..! :hug: from now on.. u belong to the aunty gang..:biggthumb

:layd:

Aww Shobiiii!!! :blush: Thanks so much for da sweetest thread ever!! :hugz: Luv ya..! I’m havin da best birthday ever.. :blush: :wink: I totally love dat heart you made.. :love:

Siddi… :cb: I told you.. tum bhool gaeey ho.. Thanks Siddi.. :hugz:And… im a really achi bachi.. :blush: hehe

Bibz: Aww.. thanks mate.. :hugz:

Blueberry.. :slight_smile: thanks..

Innocent Smile bhai.. shukreya for your wishes.. :hugz:

Maheen baji.. :hugz: Thankoooo!

me01.. sam.. thanks.. :slight_smile:

Honeyyyy… :hug: Thanks sis…lekin me dont wanna be aunty yet.. :stuck_out_tongue:

^ u cant do anyting abt it.. UR AN AUNTY.. thas a fact..:mocking: yaawr.. atleast apun akela to nahi raha na..::hehe: