Happy Birthday Black Mamba ----------28th Jan 2016

**On this special day, i wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come! May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come…

Thinking of you with love on your birthday and wishing you everything that brings you happiness today and always.**

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Re: Happy Birthday Black Mamba ----------28th Jan 2016

You're always very special
And you should know today
That you are wished the nicest things
That life can bring your way
** Like warm and loving wishes
And happiness and cheer
And everything you need to start
Another happy year.

*Happy Birthday *

*I'd like to be the very first
To greet you in this way,
To send you countless wishes
On this most important day,
A day of overwhelming joy
In everything you do,
For you deserve the nicest things
The world could offer you *

*HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAMBA *

:aejaz:

A very very happy birthday Black Mamba :flower1:
Stay blessed and happy… :salute:

The number of candles on top of the cake represents the age which some one have reached… One for 100?

Thank you Sabrina and Ali

ASA :bailan:

lol... aaj tum naag ban jaogy.. :D

ye bhi kum tension ki baat hai ...............evolve in to a Anaconda :p

:blush:

Bhai MB, saalgireh mubaarak ho...:)

happy birthday, kala nag je.

Happy janamday black mamba

You are welcome!

Lolz... :D :D :D

According to GS.... My last Login was 12th May 2009...

I did't expect that I will see Posts from Mamba and ASA here :D :D :D :D