Happy Birthday Amir

We helped a close friend celebrate his birthday last night.
Thought we would share it with you as well.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Dsc00063a.jpg

And another…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Dsc00073a.jpg

a. Looking adorable you two
b. I am not talking to you
c. whose bacha is that?
d. Amir Happy Birthday
e. That Cake looks yummy, pass some to me

awwwww
Both of you are looking very nice Mashallah :slight_smile:

‘Get Married’

Happy Birthday to Amir

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Is it just me or Muzna is looking very nadeedily at the piece of cake being passed around

abay…Muzna was trying to make sure that none of that cake was gonna fall on the carpet…sheesh…

I had my two slices later…

hahaha alrite, i'll buy it
Now post some more of bacha party pics, esp Issra's
did i spell that right?

forgot to ask....why are you not talking to me now? what did I do?

and I will post more of Issra as soon as I get them.....wanna post one of her smiling...

check Bacha Party thread...will post them there...alongwith others.

Beeeeeeecause, I have yet to see those chicago wedding pics that you p*rrrrrrrrr*omised ages ago

and Issra is such a sweetie and so tiny and cute, she has lovely eyes

HBD from me to

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Aamir

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

(hope he remebered me )

Happy B'day ~ I get that second message a lot as well. Don't worry bro, you're not the only one

Nice Pics. Happy Birthday. You must have enjoyed

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Happy Birthday Amir....and like the cake says Get Married Yo! :)

Muzna, I could never imagin that you would post these pics here.....especially the cake.
Anchal, Seher,Jasoos,Shahzada612, Ali and Boss, Thanks a lot for the B'day wish. Ibrahim, You are not allowed to use or buy digital camera anymore. I will talk to you later....
Thanks again everybody.

hey Amir

Happy Birthday!

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

salgira mubarrrrikkkkk
jab bhi shadi kerwaoo hum sab ko bhi bolana ji,USA main shadi attend kernny ko dil kerta hy.ookkkkkkkk???

mera address hy…oh well pehlly larkki tu dhondoo,hy muzna larkki dhod k mangnni ki khaber bhi kerna

Aha....so you do remember your nick and password huh? Gotcha!

Just be thankful that I didn't post the other pic of you.....

C’mon,
I’m all ears

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

happy birthday amir… n yeah get married man, u need someone to look after u in this old age

Kaka is only saying that cuz he wants us to hurry up and help him find a bride.....

Ali....all ears??