HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 ME ;)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/12346.jpg

«º¤°PÄKÄ®TϧT°¤º»

“Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier.”

-Albert Schweitzer

Happy birthday man

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

awwwwww

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Have a wonderful day.

congratis!

live long, be strong!

Happy 10th Birthday PakArtist!

[This message has been edited by Samosa (edited August 06, 2002).]

thanks u all my Friend..

«º¤°*PÄKÄ®TϧT°¤º*»

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Happy Birthday Yo..
Be all of ur wishes come true

BTW Today is my Birthday Aswell. I turned 19 today.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

Happy Birthday for me too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/birthday124124134.jpg

Happy Birthday

shoaib akhter

thanks for the nice cake.

I really enjoy

«º¤°PÄKÄ®TϧT°¤º»

“Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier.”

-Albert Schweitzer

Happy Birthday!

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

congratz
te
may God bless u with lotz of happiness, success, prosperity te health..ameen
te
hon yeh cake mere hawalay kero puray da pura te tuseen durangian landay nazer aao munnay

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

happy bday to you :~)

happay birthday

Happy Birthday

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

dil to pagal hai

happy bday!!!

n may u have many more!!!

Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.

Happy Birthday!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/y0060-12.gif

thanks u all My Friends.

this is for u From me with cake

«º¤°PÄKÄ®TϧT°¤º»

-Albert Schweitzer