Happy Birth Day uncle_falker [Merged]

Re: Happy Birth Day uncle_falker [Merged]

uncle has gone into hibernation then?

HAAPY BIRTHDAAY
i m a bit late but …:bb:

thanks every1.. :slight_smile:
sorry for late reply, only came back to UK for a day (well not even for a day :smack: ) and had to leave again.. Daaghoo.. my 3G service wasn’t picking any network in Dubai.. :frowning: not my fault.. snoootaaaa.. plus in two days I am off again… to Richmond VA :teary1:

Fateeeeeeeeeeee… yeah rite.. like I hide it from people.. snooootaaaaa wesse thankooooo :clown:

Janwar.. I would have posted the pic.. but unfortunately I dun have wide-angle lesne, so the the cake and myself woun’t fit in a normal shot..

Danial:- :halo:

AE:- no I am not using any other ID or made any.. its just that I dun feel like coming online.. :stuck_out_tongue:

P@gli kaheen kee.. :- pagal mai kai tumm.. human trafficing kai case mai andar karwao ge.. :snoootaaaa:

CHotee Bee & BArhee BEee.. :halo: thanks for the wishes… :slight_smile:

happy late bday

tubelight… :smack: you have wished me on it.. :stuck_out_tongue: flooder… wesse thanks again.. :slight_smile:

Happy Birthday :bday:

lolz acha theik hai uf

thanks buble gum..:o now where is my gift..:snoootaa:

bubble gum? mujh say to gift liya hi nahi:o

want a pack of bubble gums? :shireen: