HAPPY BIRTH DAY saqash, and DeSiMuNdA [Merged]

**Happy Birth Day **

**Many Many Happy returns of the day **
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the ahppiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTHDAY
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each
trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for
ur entire life
Be happy be smile always

Re: HAPPY BIRTH DAY saqash, and DeSiMuNdA

D^M…:bailan:

happy boith day yaar:hug:
u r now officially my uncle ji:party:

Re: HAPPY BIRTH DAY saqash, and DeSiMuNdA

[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]

Re: HAPPY BIRTH DAY saqash, and DeSiMuNdA

DM’s bday is tomorrow :d not today :stuck_out_tongue: :balley:

Re: HAPPY BIRTH DAY saqash, and DeSiMuNdA

happy bday 2 both :)

Re: HAPPY BIRTH DAY saqash, and DeSiMuNdA

**Happy Birth Day **

**Many Many Happy returns of the day **
**May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the ahppiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTHDAY
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each
trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for
ur entire life
Be happy be smile always :rose:
**

haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

hAPPY BIRTHDAY :D

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

Oye its ur bday munday…

Happy birthday to you:flower1:
Happy birthday to you:flower2:

:bday:

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

Bday mubarik ho. DM… :flower1:

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

oops I thought its decenet munda :s

if its Desi-(M)undaa then HBD Haseeb :-)

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

happy birthday Desi-Munda
:balley:

(even tho i dislike that smily)

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

happy b-day :flower2:

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

Happy birthday :)

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

Happy birthday :hula:

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

hAPPY BIRTHDAY :D

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

:bday::bday::bday::bday::bday::bday:

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

:hula: HappY BirtH DaY :hula:

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

Have a good day :flower2:

Re: haPPy birThdaY DESI MUNDA!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DESI MUNDA MAY U HAVE MANY MORE :)

Re: HAPPY BIRTH DAY saqash, and DeSiMuNdA

^ copy cat :snooty: