Happy Birth Day P@GLI

**I did Promise to open this thread for her **
**so [EMAIL=“P@gli”]P@gli i just cafe back to cafe to open this thread only for you **
**i know Ur b-day is on 17th of july but may b i will come online on 17th july so i m opening this thread on 16th of july **

**Happy Birth Day **

Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
**may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life **
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day
May your dreams all come true
and good things come your way

**May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for **
**every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each **
**trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for **
**ur entire life **
Be happy and keep smiling always
**HAPPAY BIRTH DAY **

Someone is celebrating
**another very special day **
Sending you lots of cheer
of good wishes along the way
May there be plenty of cake
and scoops of ice cream on your dish
May you get your heart’s desire
as you make that special wish

**Happy Birthday! **

**[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb] **

**[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb] **

[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Happy Birth Day P@GLI

:bb:Happy Birthday:slight_smile: One for you Inno:bb:

PAGLLIIII

HAPPY birthday…wish u all the besttt and moreee:D:D in everyttttttttttttttttthing :expressionless:

cake nai bhulnaaaaa:hugz:
and dont become an aunty:cb:

luv juuuu :hug:

:mad:

I am in different country & I came 5 miles away to internet cafe to open this thread and you already opened it :mad:

I demand this thread should be closed and only opened by me should be approved :naraz:

:cb:

chalo ab khol li tu khol li :silly:

Happy Birthday Pags :hug: :kiss: love ya sweetheart…jug jug jio apnay kharchay pe :silly:

:bravo:

thanks you very much Imi :slight_smile:

Lifey:hugz:
GN:- :hugz: shukriya :slight_smile:

Jony:- its oki na :hugs: i hope ur oki:)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY pagli. So how OLD r u

50-28 :sunnyboy:

:waves:

Many happy returns of the day. HI hope you have a grand day fellow Geordie. :flower1:

thanks u LUC :)

ahoy hoy...salgirah mubarik ho...her saal he manati ho..abhi tak thaki nahi :p

happy birthday pagali :hugz:

ps: u got my sms msg ?

Happy Birthday Pagli!!

:bb: Happy Birthday :bb: