ATA
August 22, 2007, 2:37pm
Hellow and
It’s my pleasure to open a birthday thread for a person who is the special and the gem person. A true friend, a life buoy and one of the most sincere and sensible person
I pray for you, may Allah make this day the happiest day of your life and every upcoming day to be more contented than the previous one. May Allah give you always the delight in life, success, health, long loving life and may Allah keep you always smiling with your love ones. Aaamin summa aamin
Hamesha khush raho, bohat si duain for you!
Yeah its on 23 of August :-p and don’t forget to send me the piece of yum yum cake
Best Regards,
Ata …
Re: ~* Happy Birth Day KhamoshNegahein *~
Happy Birthday
Happy Bday. May you have many more.
K337
August 22, 2007, 10:50pm
Happy birthday:D
system
August 23, 2007, 12:44pm
Happy Birthday KN
Daagh
August 23, 2007, 12:48pm
happy birthday… have a wonderful one
ATA
August 23, 2007, 5:43pm
Re: ~* Happy Birth Day KhamoshNigahein *~
Its today… so a warmest Happy Birth Day wish to **KhamoshNigahein **…
Hamesha Khush raho … and dont forget my piece of Pine Apple Cake :-p …
**HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO YOU… **
**HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO YOU KNNNNNN… **
and… mohtarma tashreef lay aayay, date change honay say pehlay
ATA
August 23, 2007, 5:45pm
**khumar **thanks for edit on request...
K337
August 23, 2007, 5:57pm
Aj chand zameen par kaisay:@:
ATA
August 23, 2007, 6:04pm
khushi main
waqi :-p
kasi ho ap ?
_Iraj
August 23, 2007, 6:07pm
Happy Birthday
ATA
August 23, 2007, 6:09pm
^-- I must be allowed to take all the gift and roses on behlaf of KN :D
K337
August 23, 2007, 6:09pm
khushi main
waqi :-p
kasi ho ap ?
Waisay i am alhamdolillah good
lekin mere bazo main dard hai:teary2:
ATA
August 23, 2007, 6:11pm
oh thats bad, why is so ? must be some muscular pain, so why not take some pain killer? and dont sit under the AC directly, inshAllah it will be fine in 3-4 hours… but take some pain killer tablet…
My Fee: $49 Cash only please
_Iraj
August 23, 2007, 6:22pm
you are really aaata ( chipakta howa flour) :D
ATA
August 23, 2007, 6:29pm
smacked… you reminded me of my early days at GS, when every one used to call me Aaaata (flour) … or attta howa (matti main) or etc
but after years of explanations they realized its my cute name Ata
but now YOU born again hoonh
K337
August 23, 2007, 6:32pm
oh thats bad, why is so ? must be some muscular pain, so why not take some pain killer? and dont sit under the AC directly, inshAllah it will be fine in 3-4 hours… but take some pain killer tablet…
My Fee: $49 Cash only please
i have been doing alone with flooding
Ice cream say kaam nahi chalay ga??
_Iraj
August 23, 2007, 6:34pm
smacked… you reminded me of my early days at GS, when every one used to call me Aaaata (flour) … or attta howa (matti main) or etc
but after years of explanations they realized its my cute name Ata
but now YOU born again hoonh
there was a girl in my school , we used to call her aaata .:halo:
you remind me of her
ATA
August 23, 2007, 6:35pm
Kooch nai hosakta… frusty
Iss mulak, qom ka kooch nai hosakta… bass me going to Mirreekh now…
Gimme that ice cream and get one more (for me as well) … :-p