Happy bday to a wonderful friend!

Happy Birthday Alyyyyyy!! :hugz:

May you have many many more yet to come!

I hope you have loads of joy and happiness in your life!!

Lambi zindagi jeeyain, khush rahein, aur hum sab ko ziada nahin tang kiya karein :smiley: kidding… :stuck_out_tongue:

Happy Birthday once again to the most wonderful friend ever :hug:

p.s. budda :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Happy bday to a wonderful friend!

Happy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyy

Happy BirthDayy Allyyyy :bday:

(dont know u pal…)

but May Allah bless u w/ all da happiness …:flower1: :flower1: :flower1:

Happy Birthday Dude :P i pay my respects ( only if your older then me )

Oh my god !! Im impressed !!!!.....

!!!!!!!!! Ab mein kya kahaoun !! Me Charmingggggg !! Aye Allah !! My Sanns POuLing !!!!!.. And DIL DarAKIng !!!!

AB SAAB KA SHUKRYA !! Allah Mya Appki doua kaboul kareh Ameen .. Aur App Saab ko SEt and Tandurst Karara ;-) PAPAAR ki tarain Rakey..
Ameen !!..
Thanks goldy !!!!!!.... mwaah thanks evrybody !!!..
LOve u Al Lot..

Wowww yaar, a thread just for you… I am jelous :mad:
Joking…God bless you today and all your life ahead. Muaaaahhhh…

Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each
trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for
ur entire life
Be happy n keep smiling always
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

:devil:

A very,very very happy 'b’day Aly … … may all your dreamz come true ! :kiss:

:blush:

P.S . I want chocolate cake

:wink:

Happy Birthday :flower1:

OK.. InShallah In November :wink:

hehehe.. send my gift first :hoonh: ;-p and then u can deal…:snooty:

:smilestar: Present, present, present…:smokin: I will send you my pic :hoonh: and what else do you want, frenchy?:chusni:

LOL NO U LIAR !! u didnt send me ur pic !!! grrr motty !!!

And dont say to evrybody our secret !!!grrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!! double grrr!!!
anyway what not a romantic dinner with u in champs elissé !!!:halo: .. ;

Happy Birthday :)

:smokin: Jeans and Jacket and to the underworld…I will take care of you…everything under control yaar :hoonh:

:hoonh:

lol… Ok. Me Going At home ;-)…
We will chat tomorrow :D…Hey Take your promise..Spanichi !!
:hoonh: :hoonh: …

Frenchy, in one hour I will be on Easter holidays until next tuesday, remember? :smiley:

Dont work too much. I will try to reach you from my family town :hula: . Cant wait to be there, five hours driving are worth it…:slight_smile:

Take care and be good.

Allah Hafiz :waves:

happy birhday!!!!