A quick glance, a tender smile
I am caught in a spell
A gentle touch, a warm embrace
I know that all to well
A soft voice, an unspoken love
Across the way I see
A kind face, an inner beauty
That's what you are to me

special msg special msg special msg .. blushhh ..

[thumb=H]msg0_5199005.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]90_2181134.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]120_6970043.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]130_4794091.JPG[/thumb]

Your smile - so sweet
And so bright -
Kept me going
When day was as dark as night.

You never ever judged me,
You understood my sorrow.
Then you told me it needn't be that way
And gave me the hope of a better tomorrow ..

[thumb=H]150_4350189.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]714523_5561723.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]814523_5956321.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]140_8647129.JPG[/thumb]

huggie wuggue tuggie ..

Re: Happy Bday ~Tanhayaan~

Even tho i haven’t seen you but i still believe that you are a beautiful person .. very caring, very loving n SO MUCH fun .. :=D .. Wishing you the bestest bestesttttt things in life .. you deserve a lot more love and happiness in life n inshAllah you will get them .. :hula: .. n a piece of advice from a wise person yes me :Snooty .. Aim for the moon, even if you miss it you will still end up with the stars .. :=) .. actually i meant aim for me you will end up with aymooo halo .. j.k .. she is of course a wayyyyyy better person than me .. n MashAllah you both share a very strong bond .. MashAllah .. May Allah blesses you with more friends like ayman and rabika appi .. n May He keeps you all together for ever ..Ameen SumAmeen .. flowers ..

Sometimes only the thought
that someone cares,
make up the day.
on your Brithday,
may life bring you
make the ahead…
Just Memorable!

[thumb=H]914523_4003012.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]114523_7577827.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]214523_3735123.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]TF4V200_flowers_l14573_4095284.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]TF341_flowers_l14573_40952841.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]care_bears14573_4095284.JPG[/thumb]

loads n loads of love and best wishes ..

Happy birthday madam! :flower1:

May your wishes come true and you enjoy a fulfilling and blissful life.

Many happy returns of the day!

Pakistan shuold win though :mad:

so did they? kya horaha hai, update me someone =\

tani yar kya museebat hai, i woke up at 6, and you werent online, you do this on purpose so you can avoid giving me the stream.

Happy birthday :flower2:..

uff i was waiting for you .. why didn’t you stay there .. i was offline :frusty:

btw, thanks everyone .. i wuv you all   :hug::hula:

WOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO phew :hula: masha’Allah i just got my birthday wish :clown: :hula:

:hula: 

be back later :hula:

p.s. taymi yal .. dhy don’t deu ithtay dhale? i wadh dhale dhen deu athked me to dhi dhale madhal thil toffline hodaye thi .. duth i tept thecking .. tufff =\

:blush:

someone seems to like to take everything to their credit :hoonh:

p.s. i am off :hula:

tani, dont talk to me :mad:

you are still not online :rolleyes:

dhat didh i do tameeeni .. tall ul tault :crying:

**:flower2: oh Happy Birthday :flower1: **

nor are you :rolleyes:

NOW it was a birthday worth celebrating :D

oyee tano yaar sorry i am late :smack: mujhay pata hi nai tha tumhari aaj birthday hay :smack:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAY U HAVE MANY MORE KHUSH RAHO :slight_smile:

Happy Birth Day
may you live long and get all the happiness and joy of live
many many happy returns of the day
may you have many many more
have such a wonderful day
happy birth day

ohh my… such lovely and yummy cakes n pakorey, somosey in this thread :yummy: :love:

:hula:…Happy Birthday Tanhayaan…:hula:

Don’t know you personally but have read n heard from soo many ppl on GS about how wonderful you are :hug:… so this is to wish you a ~WoNdErFuL bIrThDaY~ :flower1:

Wishing you all the very best in life and with everything you do, May Allah bless you with happiness and joy, Aameen :flower1:

**[thumb=H]th_daisy0_407659510550_4308326.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]th_124912454_7155109710550_4308326.JPG[/thumb]

Have loads of fun :hug: