Happy Bday ~Tanhayaan~

The content shall follow shortly, this is to prevent all others from opening the thread before me. :stuck_out_tongue:

Edit.

~|-| /\ P P Y ~ B | R T |-| |) /\ Y ~

Tappy wappy dappy lappy nappy dirf-dayyyy maha thulail, maha tameeni, maha taanp hoopla

I dill tost tictels tof youl dest tliends, dont de dishealtened =p

[thumb=H]w478lillies14445_3924946.JPG[/thumb]

tuth laho, tukhi lahoo, tadaaa tuhadan laho teehee .. doodo nahao tooto thalooo, toola dol duppa dan dao. May Allah diyan alwaydh teep you tupal dupal tappyyy tudddieee

[thumb=H]Tulips6414445_4382899.JPG[/thumb]

I want you to know how deeply you`ve touched my life and how I wish for you all that your heart desires. May happiness and good fortune be yours in lifes continuing journey. ameen. duff deu.

[thumb=H]n141514445_5927563.JPG[/thumb]

For a wonderfil soul, may this day be filled with wonder and may you live the magic of every dream.

[thumb=H]white_roses14445_8197627.JPG[/thumb]

ras gullay. =D tonly fol deu.

[thumb=H]rajbhog_b14445_9101678.JPG[/thumb]

yeh meli bathi hai bluth

[thumb=H]tewwutteee14445_8835483.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Happy Bday ~Tanhayaan~

ayman wise hoo gaye ha :wink: :hehe:..

:snooty:

woh kaisay

PS: Happy Birthday!

when is the birthday? :hula:

Aymoo aAaymeooo :smack:

HAPPY BDAY to me and TANHAYYAN as well in advance may all ur wishes be fulfilled AAMEEN.

Happy Birthday

:bravo:

HappY birthdaY ..

Pi Pi Birthday Tanhayaan aunty Allah apki zindagi main sab khushyan Bhur dey. Ameen

happy bd!

** Happy Birthday**
:hula::hula::hula:

Topi`s wish:

[thumb=H]topi_wishjpg14445_4086947.JPG[/thumb]

Afridi`s wish:

[thumb=H]afridi_wish14445_3762965.JPG[/thumb]

Balaji`s wish:

[thumb=H]1balaji_wish14445_3393565.JPG[/thumb]

awww sweeeeeeeet :hehe…
Balaji ..yeh kon ha ? :-s

weird name …lol @ Bala ..

oh han

Happy bd Tanhayian :hula:.. may u have many moreeeee

happy birthday.

Balaji is tani`s first love :p

ok ..
hes …
umm ugly :halo:.. but love to love ha na :blush:..

Balaji :rotfl:

Sandoo kis dunya main rehti ho ? :hoonh:

Happy birthday to a special friend!
Although I haven't known you many years,
Perhaps because you've dried so many tears,
Pleasure reigns as I these greetings send.
Your happiness should last till all things end!

Because you've been so sweet and understanding--
In toughest times you've made me laugh and smile--
Rejoice in your own specialness awhile:
This I'm not requesting but demanding!
How else to make yourself the celebration,
Doing what does not come naturally?
Always your concern has been for me,
Yet now you must endure my adoration!

okay, I thought this one really symbolised the special 'friendship' we have, and yup youve seen me in my worst times, not that youve been much help rolleyes but you have always been there, for that im really thankful. Love you.

[thumb=H]whiteflowers14445_8658850.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]0008-0405-0923-2954_SM14445_6740550.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]purple-flowers14445_7019895.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]BWhiteglad14445_6740550.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]purpleflowers114445_9199051.JPG[/thumb]

I was only kidding about the not being helpful bit, you`ve been my rock =P.

sando aapi, bechari ka dil toh na torhayn. If you close one eye and squint with the other, he looks pretty o-k.

gizzy bhai, :halo: