`|`Happy B'day ayman`|` [Daagh & GKK]

:blush:

yaar I hope you don’t mind this .. I just quoted it from last thread .. wishing you the bestest things in life .. God Bless you .. I pray and hope that doesn’t matter what happenes between us, we always stay in touch .. :flower1: ..

tum Geo hazaaroN saal
Har saal kay din hoN pachaas hazaar

:hug:

Ps: Sohail moonh charying
Ps2: tani appi I gave you so much time but no you are too lazy so sowwy ..:smiley: ..gives her the award of laziest person on earth .. congratz halo ..
Ps3: ahaa this year again me .. how nicee .. :-p ..
Ps4: cards are coming .. huggie
Ps5: its on 9th halo ..

Re: |Happy B’day ayman|

Happy Birth Day :hula:

Re: |Happy B'day ayman|

*There are things I'd like to say
to you my love on your special day:

I am forever thankful God sent you my way.

Like a gift from up above,
you showed me how it is to feel real love.

I know many mountains we've had to climb
and sometimes forever has seemed like a very long time.

Yes, we've endured our share of pain,
but together we have so much to gain.

Bigger mountains may lie ahead,
but together there is no hill we can not tread.

So always remember my love for you,
and there is nothing together we can not do.

I'll be here forever - my love is true.
The person beside me, that would be you.*

[thumb=H]514523_7659620.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Bear14523_2199346.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]114523_6807397.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]214523_3309615.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]314523_7723360.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]414523_4659552.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]514523_7066028.JPG[/thumb]

Meney jaan boojh kar tumhe thread kholney dee hai :p

Ayman Happy Birthday :)

Allah tumhe hamesha khush rakhey aur lambi zindagi dey, Aameen. Enjoy your birthday and have a good one :)

ghaddar :mad:

it’s just 7th .. no fair :-\

i thought kahin nikal na jayay .. :s .. bare muskil say mein na itnay din apka wait kia .. but you didn’t .. :frowning: .. so i thought to do it ..

sohail jee nahi .. ab mein na kohl lee to is liye keh rahay ho halo ..

both of you go get some cards shards before she comes .. i want this thread to be better than last one .. :mad: ..

*The day I met you
I found a friend -
And a friendship that
I pray will never end.

Your smile - so sweet
And so bright -
Kept me going
When day was as dark as night.

You never ever judged me,
You understood my sorrow.
Then you told me it needn’t be that way
And gave me the hope of a better tomorrow.

You were always there for me,
I knew I could count on you.
You gave me advice and encouragement
Whenever I didn’t know what to do.

You helped me learn to love myself
You made life seem so good.
You said I can do anything I put my mind to
And suddenly I knew I could.

There were times when we didn’t see eye to eye
And there were days when both of us cried.
But even so we made it through:
Our friendship hasn’t yet died.

Circumstances have pulled us apart,
We are separated by many miles.
Truly, the only thing that keeps me going
Is my treasured memory of your smile.

This friendship we share
Is so precious to me,
I hope it grows and flourishes
And lasts unto infinity.

You are so extra-special to me
And so this to you I really must tell:
You are my one true friend,
My Guardian Angel.

Our friendship is one-in-a-million
So let’s hold on to it and each other.
We cannot let this chance of pure bliss fly away
For there will never be another.

I love you.
I will always love you. * :blush:

[thumb=H]614523_8359202.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]714523_6287017.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]814523_9297968.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]914523_9484435.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1014523_5525078.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]untitled14523_5262786.JPG[/thumb]

happy birthday :)

What You Are To Me
A quick glance, a tender smile
I am caught in a spell
A gentle touch, a warm embrace
I know that all to well
A soft voice, an unspoken love
Across the way I see
A kind face, an inner beauty
That's what you are to me

[thumb=H]asaaaa14523_7171310.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]thanks0114523_7350302.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]114523_7566175.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]214523_9601366.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]314523_5676768.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]514523_8864111.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]614523_4140665.JPG[/thumb]

Yes Ma’am :salute:

[thumb=H]614523_8359202.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]714523_6287017.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]814523_9297968.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]914523_9484435.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1014523_5525078.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]untitled14523_5262786.JPG[/thumb]

*IN THE STORM OF LIFE, YOU HAVE BEEN MY SHIP .. *

[thumb=H]714523_5771029.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]814523_8208198.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]114523_7577827.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]214523_3735123.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]3163014523_8459337.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]adasdas14523_6831746.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]adsaaaadddsssdsaa14523_2789389.JPG[/thumb]

wubz ..

sohail you know na what i do when you do that .. :hoonh: .. msn per .. yaad karo .. aur images lay kar jalde post karo .. :bailan: ..

*You friendship is special
Like the flowers that bloom,
Or when a butterfly emerges
From within its cocoon ..

You remind me of that butterfly,
Loving and free,
Bright and colorful,
For the world to see ..

We will share sunshine and rainbows;
Sometimes, the rain and the snow;
We’ll stand together through it,
While the cold winds blow ..

When the time is right,
We won’t stop to ask “why?”
Out friendship will take flight
On the wings of a butterfly ..*

[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_6894517.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]CASXKNUB14523_4219471.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]CAYNWD3D14523_5132506.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]gfggg14523_6656588.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]gh14523_5026750.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]M_f_bk0414523_4270860.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]M_f_bk0514523_2591213.JPG[/thumb]

oh yeah i want to say thanx to sohail :snooty: for telling me how to reduce the sizes .. :halo: .. sohail khuss .. :stuck_out_tongue: ..

*Sometimes my life is dark, empty, and foreboding
Like a ship in the night out at sea
But you are there for me
You are the tower of strength that I reply on.

Sometimes I’m sad and alone
Like the captain at the wheel, wanting to be home
But you are there for me
You shine your bright light for me to reach out to

Sometimes I’m confused, not sure what to do
Like the seaman who looses his way in the fog
But you are there for me
Your voice tells me the right direction.

Sometimes life is as rough as the uncaring sea
It causes panic, frustration, and despair
But you are there for me
A quiet entity on the edge of a rugged cliff.

You are my beacon, my lighthouse.*

[thumb=H]214523_8778928.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]314523_4041510.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]414523_7901301.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]614523_7318466.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]714523_3855732.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]114523_6292598.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]h14523_2445640.JPG[/thumb]

Oh my fav one .. posted last year too n here it is again .. big pooh’s huggie

*I can’t give solutions to all of life’s problems, doubts,
or fears. But I can listen to you, and together we will
search for answers.

I can’t change your past with all it’s heartache and pain,
nor the future with its untold stories.
But I can be there now when you need me to care.

I can’t keep your feet from stumbling.
I can only offer my hand that you may grasp it and not fall.

Your joys, triumphs, successes, and happiness are not mine;
Yet I can share in your laughter.

Your decisions in life are not mine to make, nor to judge;
I can only support you, encourage you,
and help you when you ask.

I can’t prevent you from falling away from friendship,
from your values, from me.
I can only pray for you, talk to you and wait for you.

I can’t give you boundaries which I have determined for you,
But I can give you the room to change, room to grow,
room to be yourself.

I can’t keep your heart from breaking and hurting,
But I can cry with you and help you pick up the pieces
and put them back in place.

I can’t tell you who you are.
I can only love you and be your friend.*

:flower1: ..

[thumb=H]114523_9063236.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]214523_2725045.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]314523_3531103.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]414523_4488366.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]514523_6642622.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]614523_2799993.JPG[/thumb]

happy birthday, ayman :kiss:

*My Friend

My Friend when I think of you.
I think of all that we've been through.
All the times we argue and fight,
I know deep inside that it isn't right.
I, then feel bad and alot of pain.
It feels like I've fallen from the sky like the rain.
I love you dear friend with all of my heart.
But now that you're gone I've fallen apart.
I'm getting better as the days go by.
I wish sometimes this was all a big lie.
I pray to you every night.
It's like you're my fire, a burning light.
My dear friend, I miss you alot.
I still wonder why you were put in that spot.
I know you're in a place much better than here.
Watching and helping me with all of my fear.
Our friendship my dear friend,
we will have to the end.
Friends til the end is what we will be.
Someday we'll be together,
together you and me.

sigh .. :-/ .. i wish i could describe in words what you are to me .. what your friendsip means to me .. :-) *

[thumb=H]714523_5561723.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]814523_5956321.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]914523_4003012.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1014523_8259714.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1114523_4134001.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1214523_9417561.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1314523_6166022.JPG[/thumb]

:flower1: :kiss: **Happy Birthday Ayman ** :kiss: :flower2:

arghhhh .. throws bailan at him .. kanjose ke bhi had hote hai .. :disgust: .. where are your foolz .. :snooty: ..