Re: ^^^ HAPPY B-DAY TO 2 PPL ^^^
Hawayi Dish
Aur saath mai toothpick FREE, agar hawa daantoN mai phass jaye to ![]()
Hawayi Dish
Aur saath mai toothpick FREE, agar hawa daantoN mai phass jaye to ![]()
happy birthday HHL ![]()
gives him half slice of pizza
bechari sabi :no:
I just read this ![]()
It is my B-Day missy ![]()
Iāll show you once my internet starts working ![]()
haan to abhi kia ker raha hai app ka internet :p
internet = bahana ![]()
i didnt know ti was ur bday!!!
happy BDAYYYYYYYY:hugz:
enjoyy a lot:D
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to both of you!
Heyyyy Nemo Holy Moly it was your birthday too?!
Happy birthday oh my God!!! wowwwwwwā¦and ameen to your beautiful dua
May Allah bless you with a long, healthy, happy, and fruitful lifeā¦!
P.S.- I did NOT open a birthday thread for myself
I opened one complaining about it though hehe ![]()
Waisay, Iāll save you a piece of cake if you save me a piece of yours⦠deal? ![]()
And thanks to everyone else for the well wishes ![]()
Happy birthday to only Sabriya ![]()
Happy birthday to both of you ![]()
Happy birthday HHL n Sabriya786
Happy Birth Day
Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY
Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day
May your dreams all come true
and good things come your way
May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each
trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for
ur entire life
Be happy and keep smiling always
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY
Someone is celebrating
another very special day
Sending you lots of cheer
of good wishes along the way
May there be plenty of cake
and scoops of ice cream on your dish
May you get your heartās desire
as you make that special wish
Happy Birthday!
[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]**
apnay bhai ko nai wish karogay, sai hai nemo, sai hai ![]()
Happy Birthday Sabirya
n Happy Birthday uncle jesi awaz walay admi ![]()