^^^ HAPPY B-DAY TO 2 PPL ^^^ (merged)

Re: Kal

u r who ur friends are :cb:… so carefully choose ur friends :smiley: and dont do too much hulla gulla ok :omg:

**:AID: :bb: happy birthday :bb: :AID:

:bday:**

:bday:Salgirah Mubarak :bb:

Happy Birthday Sabi :bb: :bb: and best of luck :hugz:

**:bday: :bb:

:bday: agar mein wish karoon to cake mile ga? :teary2:

Happy Birthday Sabi! :hugz:

:bday:

happy birthday to uuuu...:)

Happy Birth Day

Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life
Have a wonderful day
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day
May your dreams all come true
and good things come your way

May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for
every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each
trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for
ur entire life
Be happy and keep smiling always
HAPPAY BIRTH DAY

Someone is celebrating
another very special day
Sending you lots of cheer
of good wishes along the way
May there be plenty of cake
and scoops of ice cream on your dish
May you get your heart’s desire
as you make that special wish

Happy Birthday!

[thumb=H]bouquet25esperance-bebloom-pj14523_7594840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]**

HapppppyyyyyYyyy Birthdaaaaaaaayyyy Riya :hula: :bday:

have a good one :biggthumb

2 Likes

Happy Birthday!

^^^ HAPPY B-DAY TO 2 PPL ^^^

To Sabriya786 and myself. Yea ummm…we have our B-Day on same day :cb:

My internet wasn’t working from last 2 days, that’s why I couldn’t find time to open this thread earlier :mad:

I hope no one else opened it for her. Just got some minutes so am posting from campus. I still have about 4 more hours before 28 finishes so am not late in wishing :blush:

Happy B-Day Riya and also Nemo :bb:. Allah tum dono ko khush rakhe. Nemo, you are my bestest pal and have always been there for me when others were not :

A Message 4 Nemo: Go eat something doofus,you haven’t eaten much since this morning :smilestar:

** A Message 4 EMM:** yea yea I know what ur gonna say, I do not have internet access at the moment, that’s why I couldn’t come online. PM everything asap. If I don’t check it now, I will tomorrow morning InshaAllah for campus *bribes her with Chocolate

*EDIT: If thread for Riya has already been opened, please just close this one instead of merging it :@:

Re: ^^^ HAPPY B-DAY TO 2 PPL ^^^

Happy Birthday to both of you :hugz: :shikra:

Awwwww Happy Baaday Nemo…me gonna call u:D…And Riya :hugz:…or na batao mujhe apni baaday date:naraz:…u wanted me to guess every day…SO I m guessing TODAY:D

Salgirah Mubarak:bb:

nooooooooooo way! serious! :eek: it’s not your birthday too! awwwwww

Happy Birthday to you too!!!

ps riya opened herself a thread :smack:

Bohat hoshyaar ho :smiley:

B-Day reveleaed after an year = Check
Full picture = still few more years to go :clown:

Yaar my Phone is not working at the moment, and hence, my internet is not either. I am coming online after like 2 days just to check GS and to check my PMs :bummer:

Yaar kasme I was so gonna open it like yesterday but my internet grrr :smack:

haw, happy b’day to the both of you :sheen: Allah tum douno ko lambi ummar, behtereen sehet aur mazboot Iman ataa kare, Amin.

lol…i didnt know today is your bday :cb:

happy bday nemo…:bb:

kia khila rahay ho :rolleyes:

p.s. may ALLAH SWT grant you everything you wish for. Ameen

btw app kitnay saal k hogayea hain! :hoonh: