Happy 4th of July! GOD BLESS AMERICA

God Bless America! Happy 4th of July everyone! We need to celebrate our independence!

Especailly after the tragic events of September 11th! Lives have different meanings for each of us!

Down with Osama Bin Laden and Extremists! Make way for Peace and love!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/godblessamerica.jpg

[This message has been edited by AliBeta (edited June 29, 2002).]

Kaleyje mein thandak par gayee hogee ass-kissing kee monthly dose le kar?

Lol!
I love you to Ammar, waisay jo bhi ass kicking ho gi doesnt matter!

Jao Hanie phasao! Waisay Islam main larkiyaan phasanay ki ijazat bhi nahi hay!

So with Music you need to stop doing that too!

allay allay.. soyii phas gayee hai munnay kee..

Twadi sui wee tay nahi chaldi!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/stampus.jpg

the best fireworks I ever saw in my life… 4th of july NY → Macys…

The one at DC aint too bad either…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/July-4th-Fireworks122800.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gfgfgf.jpg

The Quran [25.63] And the servants of the Beneficent God are they who walk on the earth in humbleness, and when the ignorant address them, they say: Peace.

Peace.

LOL! not that pic again, last time it caused quite a stir here if i remember correctly

just wait till ukhalil sees this.

**“define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))” — *Shakespeare ***

Happy 4th of July.

(bit early though aren’t we?..)

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited June 29, 2002).]

Bit early for 4th of July isn’t it?
Happy 4th of July!
God bless Amreeka!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

From a fellow Muslim:

Americans blindly keep saying "God bless America".

God would bless America if it had obeyed God's commands and followed His orders. God would have only strengthened America and it would be a legitimate force on this Earth. Instead, you have broken every single Law of God, and you flaunt such disobedience.

“God bless America”.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

boo america

~ ~Do not ever make fun of other people’s dreams,
love deeply and with passion.
You may get hurt, but it is the only way to live your life to the full ~ ~

HH and taqleee i agree... solutions to our problems is to boo america and burn an american flag.

btw who is applying for US visa?

Tsk tsk tsk... celebrating the birth of an Islams enemy? What have we become...?

Where is the humanity...?

Its really sad to know that we join their celebration. Astaqfiruallah, tsk tsk tsk...

Maybe its time for us to take a good look in the mirror and remind ourselves who we are again. We are the followers of Prophet Mohammed(PBUH), we're definitely not the followers of Islams enemies!

O`muslims, wake up before it's too late, cant you realize what they are trying to do here? They are trying to erase the name of Islam on this planet. They have killed millions of muslims... WHERE'S THE HUMANITY???

Usman Khalil

hehe

LOL!