...Hansi tou phansi...

Re: …Hansi tou phansi…

You are right. It is 8. It’s been a long time since I read it in my Urdu book back in 3rd or 4th grade. And I just checked, it’s 2 more people who got it for kargil.

http://www.shaheedfoundation.org/nishanehaider.asp

Re: ...Hansi tou phansi...

thx 4 sharin, just found out dat Major Aziz Bhatti Shaheed waz born Honk Kong n half of these people are from Gujrat

Well, that’s wonderful :slight_smile: Nice avator.

You’re being wierd by using that smiley. You’re not using any other smiley, not even the :hoonh: or :grumpy: one! And you’re being too calm about everything. You have no expression other than that phony smile.

Who is responsible for doing this to you?! :mad:

No one is responsible. I don't blame anyone, I take full responsibility :)

Sohail bhaiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!

:( Stop ittt! Stop it right now!

You know what, if you dislike my presence so much, I will just not post anything at all :)

Haan yeh saiy hai.

Jao Sohail A. ko zarra balao. :blush:

He's in Houston :)

Well when’s he coming back? I miss him :teary1:

Probably on thanksgiving day, inshallah :)

InshaAllah :blush:

shikru....kya kya sochtay rehtay ho beth kar meray bhai....

I dont laugh..............as I wear the veil. If I smile, no one can see.

Second, I cant laugh.....................as I am Asthma patient................cough cough.

ok here is the thing with me i am a person who is always always smiling… but with desi guys… the thing is the way they look at u is mostly very disgusting… its like u just want to slap them…:smiley: … and girls are not sarial… guys r:snooty:

funny thread :hehe:

^ I am glad it entertained you :)

Babie Hamesha nahi sochta, jab bore hota hoon tou phir dimagh istimaal karta hoon :)

OMG That's good :)

Angel Face Not all guys look at girls in a disgusting way. I respect girls :)

^…:expressionless:

Thanks but…second reason is not good…:bummer: If you want to laugh and you cant…and if you try, you got the attact of asthma then…:frowning:

I am not talking about the smile or laugh at the guy but on any time, I cant laugh…because I cant weep…:slight_smile: Yes, I dont laugh and I dont weep…!

^ I was talking about the smiling part, not the asthma part. :) Ofcourse any kind of illness is not good for anyone.

Thats why WCers opened the thread for me…I am still not ok…:bummer:

tabhee to the other day my friend was like “kash humayri taraf bee koi hansay” :smack: