Re: Hannah Montana
Does she do Hijab?
How did you guys not see this coming? Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera did the same thing years ago. Hell even Justin Timberlake did this, although for men, being overtly sexual is not as beneficial, it’s more about the image and aura.
Step 1): innocent kiddie/teeny bopper show
Step 2): Lost popularity
Step 3): Slut it up for shock value
I don’t even know… ![]()
most folks should have seen this coming…she had already made a start in her music videos…
bechari…
Lolx getting more popularity or wht ? , Disgusting !!! ![]()
Makes even more sense now eh?
I don’t understand why these parents are complaining…why don’t they just boycott MTV? chaskay bhi lenay hain aur complain bhi kerni hai.
‘it’s not suitable for 14 years old’…but is it suitable for 16 or 18 or even 30 year olds? I don’t think so.
Thats why you stay away from drugs.
I wont be surprised if soon we will see her ‘leaked’ sex tape as well.
What she did?
She twerked, you should look it up :halo:
Iz dat fancy dance move fraandship?
Yeah definitely something like a friendship dance.. ![]()
Can you teach me this friendship dance? ![]()
Sort of like the complaining threads in Life1? ![]()
Gettin Jiggy with it?
^ Ha. Poor Miley, it must be bad if even Willow thinks it sucks.
scrap that, it must be bad if even rihanna looked down on miley.
^ Very true.
It saddens me that the Miley hoopla has enabled Robin Thicke’s beetlejuice suit to escape mockery.
^^
hahaha brilliant tops ![]()
Also nary a mention of Lady Gaga in a thong the entire night ![]()