Hanif Rajput

I feel like doing that emoticon where the smiley faints.
Only I dont know how to

I just had them over and I saw a setup they did for a walima function in sialkot where they recreated TAJ MAHAL. 4 acres of land. An actual taj mahal stage backdrop. :frowning: I wish I could get pictures, but they had to leave and I wasnt able to get a chance. But o my god.

Re: Hanif Rajput

:hayaa:

Haye thanks eshal!! :)

And they said it was a setup for 1 crore. Man, sialkotis are rich

1 Crore!!!...they are crazy rich...

LOL. Dem! if you want i can direct you to a good decor guy he charged us around 10 lakhs for my bro’s reception and it was really wow! But yah only decor no food/catering services :nono:.

For Catering, Dynasty from Faisalabad is THE BEST! :k:

Meri jaan ka tota, another person asked us for 4.75 lakhs for wedding decor, and I rejected her. I’m sorry but for decor the limits are:

Shadi: 3-4 lakhs
Mehndi: 2-3 lakhs
Walima: Im hoping I get at least 1-2 lakhs, but prolly will have to make things work within 1 lakh max

No food included in all

Well 3-4 lakhs is a fair amount and you be able to get a good job done! :k: Gather up references and be sure of what you want.

oh yes i know abt that wedding in sialkot with TAJ MAHAL, i wasnt in pakistan so i didnt attend but rest of family did n it was simply magnificient......food n eveything else was also zabardast

n no i dont have any pics....

ummm im totally confused.com here ...

whats the story of no food and u taking care of decor only ?
is it like something tht lardki waley do the setups and lardkey waley do the food stuff ? O_o

and plus where is ur location ? lahore ?

i recently contacted someone and for 200 people they agreed with 3.5 including outdoor area and food .. so umm .. whats the details of ur story ?

HAHA no no

Im just saying that for decor only this is how high I am willing to go if the decor is nice. Naturally food expenses are aside from this.

hahaha you anticipated people asking for pictures!

It was fabulous wasnt it? the hanif people showed me pictures :)

oh hehe ... acha then its totally not bad :D

i totally love what HnS and Harmann events do .. i spoke with QYT he does events for 7 lacs above .. maybe if you give him all days .. he can look into doing urs like tht!

oh plus making memories have also done a taj mahal - 4 lacs

Look I found a Taj Mahal!!!