u called me moti!!!
yooouuuuuuuuuuu!!!
takes the dhobi ka danda and starts runniging after Ali
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
!!!
u called me moti!!!
yooouuuuuuuuuuu!!!
takes the dhobi ka danda and starts runniging after Ali
Ammiiiiiiiiiii jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!
hahahhaha
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
Pumpkin, i am going to analyse your writing first coz you are the first one in the list. I am just using the guidelines from a book so if the analysis is wrong..i am not to be blamed..theek.
So, lemme know if the analysis is somewhat right and i’ll analyse the rest of the writing. Btw, i can only analyse english as its the only language i know to analyse.
*Firstly, your slope of baseline tells kay you are even tempered, level headed, stable, reasonable, reliable, realistic and well organized.
Your shape of baseline indicates that you can visualize goals and have occasional self doubts.
Connecting of your alphabet indicates that you can be creative, independent, intelligent, intuitive, occasionally irritated and sensitive.
Your ending strokes of “e” indicate that you have normal, friendly relationships with others.
The inflated loops indicate that you are imaginative.
Your upper zone loops indicate that you are straight forward and practical
Your margins indicate that you are able to size up situations, consistent behaviour, well mannered, good planner and tidy
The pressure indicates that you are determined, energetic, physically strong, powerful and self assured.
The height of your alphabets indicate that you are adaptable, careful, conservative, cooperative and conscientious.
The spacing between letters indicate that you are reasonabl, well balanced and well organized.
Your slants in writing indicate that you are balanced.
Capital alphabets indicate that you have clear thinking, creativity, cultural interests, maturity, sincerity and straightforwardness.
Your zone loops indicate spirituality
Your lower loops indicate imaginative behaviour *
Besides these there are so many things that can add on to a detailed analysis..for eg, type of paper you prefer to write on, color of ink you want to use, pressure of writing, slow or fast writing and much more..so this analysis isn’t complete..but it will give you surely some idea..
My handwritings quite awful.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
I’d post it but I don’t have a scanner.
**pumpkin: ** thanks, i did some analysis using someone’s link provided above and it’s all goody goody stuff about me and lil bit embarrassing as well so i will just leave it and won’t believe it either. i think i have saved it somewhere so i will post it anyway
**hanie: **do post her writing and let us be the judge.
**Nescio: **do u collect quotes? wow
**CareBear: **yes the reason is that the notebook in my office had lines but i don’t know why some of it disappeared in scanning or resizing the 1.3 M pixel pic.
waisay, my writing tends to go upwards on a line-less paper.
**cat-woman: **it better be good coz i have spent half an hour practising to write that few lines.
**Destinee: **thanks. btw MIRZA is meem and ray together and then zay and alif written separately.
[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited June 25, 2002).]
Even though I was a good Urdu student during olevels, my writing was also very bad
Urdu is such a beautiful language, and those that have good ‘khatati’ I admire em so much!!!
Children who start writing on a ‘takhti’ end up with very good urdu writing!
dayommm!!
u guys r pathetic!!!
kachi kay bachon wali likhaaye hay sab ki!
uff: Thanks a lot for this analysis. well, what can i say i am really flattered
I would definitely like to know if someone can pin-point negative aspects of personality through writings
Kaka: its easier to stay out of the ground and shout at the players…why dont you stop acting like a chicken and post your handwriting too
Ok here goes my ranking submissions:
pumpkin- english 8.5 urdu 9
hanie- english 7 urdu 7.25
iffy- english 6 urdu 6.5
sadi- english 7 urdu 7
shinoo- english 8.5 urdu 9
sohni- english 7 urdu 7
nia- english 7.5 urdu 7.5
hmcq- english 7
cheegum- urdu 6
leez- english 8.5 urdu 7.75
Qrius- ab hum apni kia rating karain
Sharafat- english 8 urdu 8.5
khan_sahib- english 9 urdu 8.75
CareBear: english 8.5 urdu 8
dania- english 8.5 urdu 8.5
tasneef- urdu 9
nescio- english 7.5 urdu 7
eemo- english 7
destinee- english 8 urdu 8.5
question- english 7 urdu 7
** Thanks a lot for all those who liked my handwriting **
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
i personally think that its really worst now as compared to past..infact i was thinking of practising to improve it..
khan_sahib: the analysis that you did is just a basic one..so don’t think that its all correct..coz graphology is a big branch and there are hundreds of things to be analysed..i am sure if its done by an expert its all true coz graphology is used in employment selection now a days and its used in forensic science and many other fields as well.
** pumpkin: ** munh bisornay wala icon woh analysis hum nay kia tha. Yes, you can pin point negative aspects of one’s personality as well if its done by an expert..just look at the list again..some of your positive points can be your negative aspects at the same time. All i wanna know is kay..does the list over all got any grains of truth in it? I just wanna know if i did analysed it properly as an experiment after reading the book..that’s all ![]()
** Thanks all for sharing your handwritings..each of you got a unique writing..and its all readable
[This message has been edited by Qrius (edited June 26, 2002).]
oooohooooooooohooo… baji yaar you are awsome…
… is nacheez ko itne high number de diye…
aap ne number diya bohat khussie huwi… (am I sucking up, I dont think so)
uuhhhhhh… I might be so happy couse I admire my baji… ( je jee pointing at aap)
that will be the reason…
here for you
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
nescio:
docters handwriting I can see already…
khansahib:
I will see if I can dig up something… theek??? but chances are
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
.. dekhoon ghi…
** eek din zindagi itni hoon ghi haseen…**
Yeh lo..aur injaay karo!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hand-khan.jpg
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Itneh high marks!
Thanx sis
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Ps)
Khanzada
I like ur urdu writing!
[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited June 26, 2002).]
my english handwriting is not bad... urdu is a little bit shaky...
Oh thanx for being so kind for giving me 7 I was expecting something 5 or maybe 4.
awwww…moonh bisornay ki zaroorat naheen, here cheer up
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
well, thanks once again for rating me that high…and as far as your analysis is concerned it is no doubt much closer to things in actual
thanks hanie, shinoo and question..
to tell you the truth i do think that you all got neat writings coz trust me i have seen all types of writings..i always was able to read any writing since very little coz i was diary incharge for many many years in my school..there were kids whose writing i was even unable to read.
khanzada, it looks so much like my old writing..in grade 7 and 8 my writing was like that..reminds me of kay class may jo fashion chal jata tha waisay hi sub likhnay lagtay thay.. i like your both writings
pumpkin, woh to aisay hi munh bisoor rahay thay..udas thori thay kay cheering ki zaroorat hoti..waisay shukria for the flowers..i was waiting for your signal to pass my analysis so that i can analyse other writings.
** So, who wants to volunteer for next handwriting analysis..please raise your hands..thank you
Originally posted by Qrius:
**Ok here goes my ranking submissions:
Sharafat- english 8 urdu 8.5
wOw... thanks baji! I thought that my english writting was better then urdu.
Do u want me to post my regular writting?
this might be of interest to you folks
http://www.canadianliving.com/health/features/handwriting/handwriting.asp
At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.