Handsome Uncles/Bhai-jaans on GS

…note the title says UNCLES and BHAI JAANS, so please keep that “hott” and “sexy” mess out of here. :disgust:.

Handsome is different. I mean it with respect, and it should be taken as a friendly compliment. :slight_smile:

Anyways, of the pictures I’ve seen, here are some of the handsomest GS Uncles and Bhais. (I’m listing these off the top of my head, so please excuse me if I didn’t list your name and you really are, in fact, handsome :slight_smile:) :

• Shikra
  • Faizy
  • Gizzy
  • Jassoosssssyyyy ← cuteness!! :hug:
  • Decent^Munda
  • James_Bhaand
  • Mad_Scientist (such a lovely smile)
  • 5abi
  • Queer (eee! :blush: )
  • Bored in Brisbane
  • rizwan afreed
  • dope
  • Black Mamba
  • Jonybr
  • Let uz Chat
  • Crescent_
  • Dada Abbaa ← was it him that looked like Jimmy Fallon? haha

**…add more :rotato:. **

Re: Handsome Uncles/Bhai-jaans on GS

U listed it all fatma! :k:

Not gonna list any b/c of the title of this thread :halo:

oh yeah..u missed rocky!

Ohhh yea Rockistan too :slight_smile:

..oo and Air Baba One. Well, I only saw like part of his face..but still. :phati:

First of all differentiate between the twoo...
whom u call uncle ..and whom u Bhaii jans.

Why is my name 3rd? :(

- rizwan afreed

ha ha ha, love the typo.

And also plz do u ppl really feel safe in their hands...

AQ!

how can u miss him phatma!!

James bhai… :love:

damn in love his mochay :attia:

Do u ppl really think tht we r so lucky..tht we have such good Gs family here

what about Captain Lota? He looks like an uncle :D?

:love: main wi

oh yes How can we miss moonchouN walay uncle :k: :smiley:

^ u are neither bhai nor uncle :snooty:
to per dafa ho yaha say :bailan:

:attia:

Insan is a cute brother too :hug:

Evili aww sho sweet mughe yad kiya :hug:

Atti : u jal kukri mera naa list main hai :snooty: so ab tum sirf jalti raho :mocking:

Nevermind, I am # 1 now :blush: Why didn’t I think of that before :smack:

^^ lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz miyan mithooooooooooooooo

Mujhe phatima aa kar bohat maarey gee :teary2: Jaldi sey bataao neechey edit by wala apna naam kaisay mitaaoon? :teary3:

luk phatti maine shikki ko nangay haath paker liya hai :stuck_out_tongue: