Handmade Bangles

These bangles are designed by me and they are purely hand made bangles.. these are not the kanch one.. these bangles are made by the plastic stuff, available in every size and color combination..

Material used in these bangles are ribbon, motti sittara, sheesha, kora and small size nug ..

if any one is interested please feel free to ask any questions about it or order it.. :slight_smile:

here are some pics:

Re: Handmade Bangles

**ohh tab d sweets :hug: yaar kaha thi???..yaar these are beautiful mashallah !!! Ur soo talented :wave:.. How are u hunny???

here are some more pictures :

Wow theyre beautiful mashallah:wave:

salam poppies , how u doing.. yahain hi hu bus these days i am so much busy in my work.. thank u for liking my bangles :)

ohh sweets i havnt spoken to u since before Eid- kaam kaisa hai?? Hows ur hubby dear??? Kaha ho??

These are so cute, i would love some for my daughter. She is 7 years old. DO you make them for little girls?

How much are they? Are you in US. Shipping from Pakistan to NJ is so expenisve. Otherwise i would love a whole bunch of them!!!

Please quote the price.

ooooooo i love them, how much are they????

you'd better list them with prices i think

thank you all of you for liking bangles :)

evageline i do make bangles for the kids too ..

Each set comprises not on a dozen but 4~8 bangles. Price ranging 12 USD to 24 USD for displayed sets. If a person buy "more" than 3 sets then the price is negotiable. This price doesn't include shipping or gift box.

everything is perfect :)

nice ones.. I may need some but later not now.

very cute!!

thank you aaho and gaia :)