Haleem Competition - ending on 15th May

Ok ladies and gents …

After Biryani and pulao Competition , here comes the Haleem competition , this month , lets make Haleem and put up pictures … This competition will end on May 15th. We will have a poll to see whose Haleem looked the best …

**A note of thanks:
**I would like to convey special thanks to Shab-e-hijr, Bint e Naeem and Queen 24 for sharing step by step and detailed recipes of Biryani with us in the last competition .. Ladies, you are earning ajar mashallah , helping many girls out there , learn this very important skill :hugz:

**Picture posting policy **:
Kindly use the “image upload” option available on the right side in the Quickie box .. Do no use the attachement option , as that makes it difficult for me to manage the pictures later on ..
Many thanks in advance ..

Good luck every one ..

Re: Haleem Competition - ending on 15th May

O I could win this one ! and I have my own recipe :snooty:

Naabigh , come on then , give the ladies some competition :e6: .. looking forward to your haleem pics ..

OMG its the most mushkil competition … i m not gonna participate in any of the food competition …i m a loser .i never won anything :crying: bus keh dia mainee :naak:

hawwww AB , kia bol ri ho … this is not about winning mera bacha .. this is about learning and keeping the spirit high … waise I do appreciate the fact that you try hard and mashallah that is even more important then winning … I am with you , mai bi jeeti nai , but dekho always putting up pics , kabi to number aaye ga :hugz:

hehehehe is this for me…

ok i made haleem last week it was tasty but got bit thick…
here it is

Ye konsi daal hai :hmmm:

DA , looks good mashallah ... the color is awesome ...

:asa:

thnkx CB :hugz:

but.. but :naak:

it* looks *good MASHALLAH

but how do i know if it *tastes *good or not? :@:

no ifs and buts :hbk:

cb meri dost send me ur postal address i’ll send some new lawn k kaprey and choclates to you :fatee:

• *hope i win this this *:rotato:

AB come over ;)

Cb koi easy dish bataee hoti :(

I will only be enjoying the pictures.It takes me months to plan before I actually make haleem.I always find it too much work ..:bummer:
Btw what happened to the meal of the week series?Is it over…??

I’m in!!! Not this weekend, laikin next weekend inshallah I’ll make my haleem and post the pic! :yummy:

awww khati ur haleem i l b waiting u r a good cook :)

Chaloo competitions ka eik faida tu howa, sub k MIAOOON ko acha khaney ko mil raha hai har week instead of pizza :D

se murad billian/cats to nahi..............:D