Halal Jelly

Im addicted to it!

For years not being able eat it…coz of it not being halal..and now manufacterers producing jelly which is fit for musalmaan consumption…

i cant get enough!!!

Both the wobbly and the sweet variety!

Re: Halal Jelly

hahah yep dont make me crave it im fastinggggg :bummer:

bhai app billa ho jis ko her waqt khuwab may chi-cheray nazar atay hain, or rozay may khanay ke cheezain :cb:

go n get “rafan jelly” from any desi store, n make a jelly> agg say.

Jelly is too girlish for my liking, Yucky and yecchy !

^ u eww

what eww? i just never had it in me life ! too fussy i m when it comes to food , books and girls . Yes I m meticulous !

jelly is good for ur health. :barbie:

^no its not , but its yummmmmmmmmmmm :@:

Back in the Old Country it is called Nihari............. you've had it all along it just was'nt in the sweetened form......:)

Boiled head and feet of animals right........:D

mizzrani- prove me. :ASA:

That’s what they told me about Gals as well :stuck_out_tongue:

izzat-o-ihteram say naam leya kerain, werna :ASA:

go to google and search for urself :emmy: i am busy :hoonh:

Werna Kia bachay ?
:ASA:

:ASA: haan warna kya

Nihari is slightly different i think!!!!

i know u r evil plan. ur stopping us u can have all the jellyz. BUT I WONT GONNA MAKE THIS HAPPEN. :frusty2:

werna ilan jang. :asa: :2guns::smash::bailan:shikari: in a :cool: way.

hahhahahahah ( evil laugh) how did you knoww