Haji Laparwa trying to show you guys Hajj pics

Try this link, copy and paste it in the address bar ,insha-Allah it will work.http://photos.msn.co.uk/myfiles/folderview.aspx?Folder=*EtEZjHm6comfqQzniCI5iT2L1DLX3XJrooqt880n5A$
Ok, when I click on the link it works.

Oh brother

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

mere bhai, right click on the pic and save it to your hard drive, then upload it onto gupshup. Aap ka ye tareeqa kaam NAHIIIIINNN kar raha.

where are they????????????I wanna see hajj pictures

Pictures upload kar du Laparwa Bhai. Thanks.

han upload ker do, pictures upload nhi karni theen to khomkha ka lalach kion deea tha.
I can't wait to see hajj's pictures
and congratulations on getting this sadat.

Sorry brothers. I can’t resist this one!!!

Laparwa bhai..

Try this link, copy and paste it in the address bar ,insha-Allah it will work.http://photos.msn.co.uk/myfiles/folderview.aspx?Folder=*EtEZjHm6comfqQzniCI5iT2L1DLX3XJrooqt880n5A$
Ok, when I click on the link it works.<<

It was already explained to you why the link works on your machine.
The web site is storing a ‘cookie’ on your machine which contains inforamtion about you.

The same way GupShup stores my user info on the machine I am using.

Glad to know you became a ‘Hajji’.

Are you sure you have not been talking with ‘Sardars’ lately ?

ditto

wow looking nice

laparwa.. woooww mubarik ho yar.. hajii sahab.. ab t aap bare bare loog hogayee ho..

acha mere liay dua kii ke nahi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

serious i am so happy for u..
ok here is your haar and mithai..
lapar ke galay main haar aru mithai pakrwane wala icon.. hey do reme i sent u a PM…

as ammar said post ous pics up here. that link is not working..

once gaian congratulation. so when u comming here?? any plans

? aap ne in ko kahan se dekhaa liaa.. mujhe to nahi nazar aay.

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

meri nazar say daikho

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Talk doesn’t cook rice!

Sorry guys, Ok I’ll upload them, but there are so many, and I wanted to share them all with you guys, some of them are quite funny. I guess I’ll do some at a time.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/al-Nabvi.jpg

Masjid al-Nabvi

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Roof of Masjid Al-Nabvi.jpg

Bloody HTML! I give up! There are some really cool pics too!!! Anyone wanna have a look PM me with your email.

[This message has been edited by Mr laparwa (edited March 22, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by Mr laparwa (edited March 23, 2002).]

never mind!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

how many times can I edit this!

[This message has been edited by aishaA (edited March 22, 2002).]

Originally posted by Mr laparwa:
*I give up! There are some really cool pics too!!!! Anyone wanna have a look PM me with your email.

Yaar, PM ur pics to Confused or Pristine, they will handle. We all wanna see the pics here on the image gallery.

Very nice pic of Masjid-e-Nabwi and mubarak on Hajj.

ML which maktab?!
btw mubarik ho

Hi All, salaam.
Ok THIS SHOULD WORK. Let me know what you gusy think?

was salaam. http://content.communities.msn.co.uk/HajjPictures

What does maktab mean?

[This message has been edited by Mr laparwa (edited March 23, 2002).]

Pictures are great.

wish i could see more photos of pakistan,there arent enough sites that show the good photos like these.. thankyou…

Really nice photos. Thanks for sharing. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

Laparwa! Great pics yaar, thanks for sharing with us.

Don King in Madinah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

I never knew that he was a muslim. Did u meet him? What did he say about Tyson vs Lewis fight

Hey, If you wanna Make UR LIFE EASIER, Rename the pics to smaller names like haj101, haj102 etc.

If you wanna keep the same names then add %20 to each gap in the name. For instance, Roof of Masjid Al-Nabvi.jpg should be Roof%20of%20Masjid%20Al-Nabvi.jpg and the URL in between

tags should be: http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Roof%20of%20Masjid%20Al-Nabvi.jpg

[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited March 24, 2002).]