Haircuts

Alright, i’m planning on a new haircut soon. I wanna get some side bangs, and cut off my split ends.. i want a somehwat more polished look.. I hada great pic of a hairstyle I liekd but I lost it :frowning: So please, post some nice haircut pix plz :halo:

Re: Haircuts

go to this website
http://www.thehairstyler.com/

ull find all type sof hairstyles jsut choose one
and u hv to look which tkaes up too mcuh time :bummer:
but its worth it

Nah those hairstyles were ugly..

Sara auntie...u need a short back n sides, number 2, with a trim on the top and fringe-leaving enought hair for you to spike it up....trust me- u will look the bizz!

Sara i wuld recommend u not to go wid his ^ idea..
I m getting a haircut sooN inshallah..have sumwhat idea what i m gonna do

:naraz: I am not an auntiy!!!

sara then r u dadddi hmmmmmmmm:hehe:

dont be mad on such kind of remarks . I hav observed some gals react so aggresively on such kind of remarks .U better think that un ka keh ne app aunty to nahi ban jie gi na .Use ur own mind . Auntiyaan to ache hotai hai, then whats rong in that .
take care

b y

sara aunty...please try wat i said- ur gonna look cool trust me....all slicked up with ur spikes...sachi! And Chachi Zainab, u need a number 3 all over!-it's summer, let a bit of air get to that scalp of yours!

^ like i would listen to U..y dont u try that on ur self..then tell me how u feel? awrite!

Errr okay people any ideas ??? :bummer:

the girl scares me :frowning:

www.beautyriot.com has lots of pics of hairstyles and makeup

Sara..best thing..which i do..
get those hairstyle magazine..they have loads od styles..and pics ypu can take to the stylist..

Zainab Chachi...i alternate between the spikes and a number 3 all over- and it's cool....sachi....no fuss in the mornings....no gel...no nothing....just wash n go! lol

i think u'd look really cute with a perm.

^ I know you love to flood but NEVER NEVER NEVER put me and perm in teh same sentence :naraz:

sara, dont be maddd.
(me):kursi:

touche’ oh my!

im thinking a big poufy perm…afro style. with a crisp white suit. u’d be rockin!

sara516 what kind of length are we talking about?

Sure, ill just make them use ur mustache hair :naraz: