Hair style, and bridal make pictures....HELP

Hello Everyone,

My brother is goin to get married in 2 weeks. I need help in hair style…please post nice hair style pictures.

Also, could someone bridal makeup pictures as well.

And last, Does anyone know how to pin up bride heavy duppata. any new style in fashion. Since there is no hardly paki beauty parlor who set up duppata/makeup.

THANK U FOR YOUR HELp :slight_smile:

Re: Hair style, and bridal make pictures…HELP

u could check out some ive posted in my thread well i’ll post some more

hmmm, when i got married the parlor lady set up the duputta for me very nicely. How can u say parlor ladies dont do it, my many friends who got married have got done from parlors :confused:

Re: Hair style, and bridal make pictures....HELP

nice sharing

Here are some I found when trying to figure out how to style my hair for our reception here.

Some more:

More :D

I know there was an old thread with a similar question about pinning the dupatta, but I can’t find it :bummer:. Anyone remember it?

sahar these r beautifullllll :balley: :drooooling::

kya baat hai gori larkioon kee . wah wah:clown: top of the line

aur aik pakistani larkiyeen hain:hoonh:
below averageeeeeeeeeeeeee

narial ^ tumhari nazarein ghalat larkiyo pe jati hai is mein hamara kia fault :p

Thanks for the pictures guys....About duppata setup...there is an american parlor in FLORIDA. so thats why i need help.

Also, any good pictures of bride makeup. THNK YOu

well then post your pic and I will see kay kitnay pani main hain app:clown:

OMG im gonna save this thread, thankyou for the pix sahar :kiss:

Do you think this style would look nice with flowers and a dupuptta and tikka on the head? Or should I just go for the typical bun and pulled back hair :bummer:

^I'd do the bun, or braid, or even a trail of hair down the back. But not the side. You'll need a middle part or no part for the tikkah, correct?

I guess, but i was thinking a side part, it’d look wicked :devil: (or just plain dumb/weird :bummer: )

Well if i’m gonna wear a duputta that totally ruins my 'do, i mite as well get this

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=9256&d=1153140573

I really love the part and maybe a few curls on the sides ? :halo:

I've seen several brides with side parts. Not all girls look good with middle parts, especially those with longer or more oval faces. What they do is that they wear the tikka, but the chain of the tikka is hidden in the hair. You only see the medallion on the forehead.

^ Yeahhh thas the look i’m going for..I dunno, i lik having a side part, I think it makes me look better (have a round/fat face) :halo: