Hair straightening products for men

My hair start waving up past 1 - 1 1/2 inch length and that looks not so good so I keep my hair pretty short, have the hair cutter use number 1 or number 2 clipper on the side and back and have him/her blend the top to that length.

I like to grow my hair a bit now. Are there any hair straightening products available that any of the guys ever used.

Dont make fun of me if the guys are not suppose to straighten their hair :mad:

Re: Hair straightening products for men

brazilian straightening.. i heard it's better than japanese one. ask a reputable salon about it. i know a couple of guys who got it done and are happy with the results.

Thanks

another question … why is Brazilian everything so famous :konfused:

what can i say.. i guess the brazilians are experts in certain areas.. whether it’s getting rid of hair or making them look better.. :chai:

Could You post pix of the wavy look so we can better advise you …:hmmm:***

You just need a reason to look at my pyari pyari shakal ..

do rebonding…it will giv u silky staright hair luk:wub:
if u dnt wan rebonding so go for starightner,
we use motions hair straightener in our saloon…its nice prodct…
try dat!!

The 1 1/2 inch wavy bit is on your pyari pyari shakal :konfused:***

U wanna straighten your facial hair :eek:

:cb:
to is mai kya koi buraii hay :5:

what is rebonding sana? Straightners are not going yo work on short hair, i have to grow them at least 2 inches before I can use and that is way to girly for me anyways

YOu want to somehow post the picture of my tind without showing my shakal?

main bohut hee sharmeela ghabreela larka hoon sana .. mujhay sharam aati hai

Any form of chemical straightening does lead to hairfall. For a temp fix..spraying hairspray while u're hair is still wet will keep it from curling. All straightneing creams dry out u're hair and make it brittle and prone to breakage. However. If u must have it done then go for Brazillian or Japanese hair rebonding.. (this seals the cuticles really well)

Brazillian or Japanese hair rebonding:

are these products/procedures available in USA?

Ask the salon u usually go to TLK bhai..they are available in the US

I go to Mohammed Jamil Hair Cutting and Fashion Salon Air conditioned. They only use zaitoon ka taile and water.

haan tho i’m assuming the wavy bit is at the back ya agay se bhi wavy hai :hmmm:

Nai agar aapko shakal dekhani hai tho koi aitraaz nahi…***

Buy the GHD Mini Styler… pricey but worth the investment. The plates are ultra slim (i think around 1.3cm) and they’re for ladies with really short hair or narcissistic men… perfect for you :mehr:

:nahi:

Ask him to crack-open a raw egg on u’re head too.. :smack:

TLK, on a serius note, you can get mini rollers and roll your waves in...that should give you a healthy bounce as well.

No?

wow @ tlk.
i quite like niks suggestion. rollers are the way to go. ask jamil paaji to hook you up.

jokes aside, there are mini hair straighteners available for men. you can use that with a hair straightening serum.