Hair Straight ----- plz straight

OK,

so i have really curly hair and am fed up of them, I HATE MY HAIR!!!

Have kinda gone thru salon offers for hair straightening and stuff but am scared too

kuch reh kasay baal haen wo bhi hatum na ho jaen :smiley:

so do you gals know any hair straightening creams, jis ko ap oil ki terha use kero and your hair becomes straight or something :konfused:

appreciate ur help :slight_smile:

Re: Hair Straight ----- plz straight

Wella Straightening Cream like Hareem mentioned in other thread. Even lolane rebonding kit can work provided you are cautious enough.

There is no cream that will make your straight or any product. They do not do what they claim on the bottle. Instead invest in some good hair straightners.

That's not true. Hair straightner/iron is only a temporary solution.

You should try to get your hair relaxed/rebonded from a good salon. A friend of mine had it done and it lasted for a few months, she did not suffer any damage to her hair.

I would not advise using a home kit, will be best to get done from a professional.

thanks everybody :)

Comb or brush your hair to remove all the tangles using a fine toothed comb before you attempt to layer it and invert your head. You can also try to cut your hair by pulling them to the front of your head. Make sure you use two mirrors while cutting the hair on the back of your head.

e shopping for silk sarees

Hey there,

Well I know this wont sound helpful, but I have heard that shaving all the hair off & letting them grow out again from scratch usually results in straighter hair. It usually takes multiples shaves before the hair actually grows out completely straight. People usually try this on their kids as it is not practical for adults to do this, but that's just my 2 cents.

Other than that, the only thing I know of is hair rebonding. Also, I know of a few people who swear that cellophane treatment has tamed their curly locks. The result is not exactly straight hair, but the look is dramatically sleek, shiny more manageable hair. I hope this helps :)

Please dont shave your head

My advice is to learn how to deal with your curly hair first...meaning find ways to make your curly hair look nice as it is...curly. You have to teach yourself to manage the type of hair you have been given.

Next, invest in a good quality straightener as well as products if you want to really straighten sometimes.

Rebonding is usually very harmful for hair. Some people get lucky and dont experience any damage but those people usually have very healthy hair to begin with so can "afford" to take a blow. I would not advise and generally do not suggest it to people.

Korn, I’ve always wanted curly hair…I love long spiral curls…and even wavy hair. It’s got that natural volume and bounce and it’s sexy and flirtatious. Everyone in my family has black, straight hair with the exception of my sister who has wavy brown hair…and it’s gorgeous, Mashallah. She never puts any oil in her hair…doesn’t pay much attention to her diet…she may not even brush it sometimes…yet it usually has that lustre and sheen to it…it looks like shampoo commercial hair, MA. I know that she uses Frizz Ease serum. Me, on the other hand, I have to apply the oil and work hard to get it to look nice. :hinna:

Often times, I find that people who have curly/wavy hair…it looks nice when they straighten it…but it doesn’t look as pretty as when they leave their hair in its natural form. I guess we all want what we don’t have. I agree with Reha…find products that help you manage your curls. Talk to your hairstylist, they can suggest products for you…possibly even apply them to your hair so you get a better feel for it. Changing the texture…can even damage your locks.

redvelvet and reha

thanku so much ladies…

i have like long spiral curls, i really dont like my hair yaar :frowning:

meray itnay baal girtay haen and the hair type is like with due respect malabari style, my hair became so fluffy and big after blow dry even… :frowning: :frowning:

they are not at all the silky type :frowning: so was thinking to do permanent straightening, what do you think :hmmm:

wal gilay kr k oaday otay garam garam istri rakh dawo seedhy ho jaye gay :D

:smilestar: KT

upna mashwara upnay paas he rakho :snooty:

pic pls:p

meri man lo ho jaye gay :smiley: