Hailstorm in Dubai

inspired by faizy’s thread…

more personal pics from inside da airport later…

[thumb=H]MVC-251S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-252S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-253S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-254S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-255S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]MVC-256S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-259S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-260S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-261S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-263S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]

dangg thats worse than snow..

gr8 pics :k: peshawar needs one too.

Re: Hailstorm in Dubai

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
inspired by faizy's thread...

more personal pics from inside da airport later...

[thumb=H]MVC-253S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]MVC-254S15714_2531893.JPG[/thumb]

Those look so neat!!!!

But Im guessing it hurts if you're caught out in such a storm!

Okie when did this happen and where was I? :konfused:

Woah!

hmmmmm.. :-)

chalo, baraf na sahi olay hee saheeh :D

Allah ka azaaab naazil ho raha hai inn urbiyoon pe :halo:

^^ :hehe: …yeah they hurt like stones

wtf seriously never imagined this in Dubai.

yeaah i heard it was really messy. Yup they do hurt, even cause damages. You see dish antennas falling down and stuff. Last time we had a hailstorm in Dubai was a good 7 or 8 years ago.

anywaz…good stuff malik :k:

sleeping and dreaming :slight_smile:

I thought it only happens when some body shaves his head thus the phrase * Sir mundatay he oley peray *

Mal1k ,yaar why did’nt you go for a simple hair cut,warii,:hehe::k:

Once in Riyadh we had a similar hail storm lasted for 2 hours.
Its resulted in Brand New ‘Hail Damaged Cars’ on 1/2 price sales for six months consisting some 900 approx units.

Toyota - Suburu - Nissan - Honda’s were selling dime-a-dozen :yummy: :dhimpak: *sighs *

Oo how could I forget that day ... me dad was leaving for Pak and I was all too worried about his flight ... it was scary man .. first time I witnessed something like this in Dubai ... but it was worth every minutes I say :biggthumb

Whenever I heard thunder (man it was loud) I was like ... God's not very happy with us :p

Milk bhai - - - tusi nah bhi kasi kasi Pic khabatchtay ho :smack:

COOL :k:

This rain lasted for almost an hour, & it was really awesome, passengers got frightened & da arrivals area got flooded with water...power supply was disrupted & there was a chaos...:)

but everything worked out fine in da end..!